Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Sugar Bowl and Creamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    matches my canisters perfect size...

    Read More
    Paula B. October 24, 2015
  • Hand painting is a very good job.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased most of the matching items. Napkin holder, sugar creamer ,salt and pepper It makes a real nice centerpiece.

    Read More
    tinygypsy December 18, 2012
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little set, but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions of the sugar jar as it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Nice set, but a little on the small side.

    Read More
    2centsw0rth September 27, 2012
  • Cream and sugar
    Verified Purchase

    They were very pretty and looked very expensive. I would recommend them to anyone who likes the country look

    Read More
    kathleen50 June 15, 2012
  • Pretty & Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hand painted colors. Cute and pretty. Smaller units than appear on the web.

    Read More
    christina3 June 2, 2012
  • Perfect Tuscan accessories
    Verified Purchase

    adorable accessories to my old-world Tuscan themed kitchen. I only gave a "good" rating, because the sugar bowl should be a little larger. It needs to be refilled too often.

    Read More
    7momof7 March 31, 2012
  • My sugar and creamer set is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying all my kitchen items I purchased. If you sell a paper towel holder by it's self please e-mail and let me know I would like to buy one.

    Read More
    borsody February 29, 2012
  • Tuscan beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This product completed the Tuscan set in my kitchen. I love the colors and the design. It is quality made. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    wesnerr February 8, 2012
  • Loved the Tuscan Sugar & Creamer!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Tuscan sugar & creamer set!! I arrived quickly and matched my dishes perfectly. It was exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend this site to anyone trying to find a difficult to locate item!!!

    Read More
    jlindi August 23, 2011
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Correct size. Complimentary to the rest of my Tuscan Collection. Try it, you will like it!

    Read More
    lrmusat March 29, 2011
  • Small suagrbowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern, the quality of the product, and that all the pieces match well, and look beautiful, however the sugar bowl is very very small. It only holds 1/2 cup. I am already tired of refilling it. Also even though the pieces are hand painted, my husband put it in the dishwasher and it didn't hurt it.

    Read More
    traceyleep December 15, 2010
  • Spruce up your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I also have the matching larger jars. Until now, nothing really satisfied what I was looking for. I didn't want stainless steel jars and sugar bowls. I didn't want white or any other solid color. The tuscan colors and design are perfect. A little bit of color to spruce up the kitchen as well as a very nicely done finish on the product.

    Read More
    somtimesibuy October 20, 2010
  • Only if you want hard sugar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set but I was disappointed in how small it was. The sugar bowl only holds about 3/4 of a cup of sugar. I measured. Oh well, not that big a deal. My real problem was that I filled it with sugar and then when I went to use it, the sugar was as hard as a rock, seriously! And that was only after about 3 days. I had to run hot water on it to get it to melt out of the thing and run it down the drain. I don't know if it could possibly have had a drop of water left in it from washing it first (I dried it thoroughly) or if it is because there is an opening in it for a spoon (not included) and the air got to it. I also don't have a spoon tiny enough to fit snuggly in the opening. Anyway, not my best purchase. We use overstock all the time and this is the first time I have't been that happy. I'm going to keep it and use it anyway, I should have learned from the other reviews. I'll just fill the sugar bowl right before I use it for company.

    Read More
    mountaindoll September 29, 2010
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I had purchased the 4 piece canister set and realized they were so beautiful they made everything else in my kitchen look bad by comparison! These are a perfect addition to the group. They are small, as other people have mentioned, but my teaspoon fits in the bowl without having to tip it, and I don't seem to be having to fill it up any more than my previous sugar bowl. I definitely recommend them for anyone who enjoys this collection.

    Read More
    cora21 September 11, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice but I agree the sugar is a little small. The lid on the sugar bowl has an opening for a spoon that I would rather not be there. But all in all I the love the tuscan set.

    Read More
    csb73 January 31, 2010
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set except they are rather small in size. Service from overstock was quick and exeptional but disapointed in size of the set

    Read More
    guinness2 January 29, 2010
  • Godd value and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my Daughter-in-Law. I plan on getting her the whole set. These pieces are very pretty and look lovely on her table. She and I were pleasantly surprised by the value and their overall appearance. I will definetly complete the set for her!

    Read More
    mooshu26 November 11, 2009
  • Tuscan Collection Sugar Bowl and Creamer
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, but compared to what is in stores, they are perfect for my mother. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    rsyeargin January 9, 2009
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute but they are very small. I was very disappointed in the size of them for the money.. I think they should have been half the price.

    Read More
    kittygirl8 July 30, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces were beautiful and exactly what I needed. They appear to be fragile so I'm not sure how they will hold up under a lot of use. I guess I will find out.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 5, 2008
Sponsored Links