Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Toast/Bread Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bigger than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty but much bigger than I thought. Needs a lot of counter space.

    Read More
    Veronica L. July 6, 2017
  • A little sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a nice bread jar. A store bought loaf of bread fits perfectly. I was concerned about having a removable lid but that didn't turn out to be an issue at all. The paint job on the jar itself is fine, but the lid has 2 obvious, though small flaws. One spot looks smeared and the second looks like a drop of paint hit it. For me, it's fine but I definitely would not gives this as a gift.

    Read More
    Monica H. October 5, 2015
  • Very lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bread saver. It is so pretty to look at and very effective in saving my bread. It is roomy as well and am able to add bagels in with the bread sometimes after using a little of the bread. I am well pleased with it.

    Read More
    grams317 September 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent in my kitchen

    Read More
    Linda C. May 14, 2015
  • tuscan bread jar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colorful addition to my kitchen, and to keep bread fresh.

    Read More
    seegs November 29, 2013
  • tuscan collection
    Verified Purchase

    It was way bigger than i thought. The colors are bright and it goes perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    darlapup November 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've already written a review about the Tuscany fruit bowl, which is a part of this collection, and these pieces are stunning. I balked a little at the price when I first saw this piece, but I am so glad I ordered it. It's even more beautiful than it looks in the picture -- the colors are stunning and I love the design. The kind of bread I buy fits perfectly in it, and it looks great in my kitchen. I highly recommend this product. Thank Overstock!!!

    Read More
    manda75 October 10, 2013
  • bread jar
    Verified Purchase

    it goes with my theme of the house i am building for my retirement

    Read More
    birdman69 August 4, 2013
  • Beautiul Bread Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bread jar that looks so expensive and fancy. I love it! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    shonnie2842 May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful toast/bread jar
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of this set, have most of them now. Only wish I had more counter space to be able to display all of the beautiful pieces. This is very good sized and looks so great on the counter.

    Read More
    jsandy March 20, 2013
  • Love this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This bread box is really pretty and looks great on my counter-top. It fits a large loaf of bread, but not much more. I would have liked a larger storage box, but, believe me, I've been looking everywhere. This is the standard size. I actually am using it for all of my K-cup coffee packs so that my countertop stays nice and neat. Because my family usually has several kinds of bread/rolls, I decided to buy something else for my bread products and use this as "clutter control". You won't be sorry if you purchase. I also bought the canister set and large cooke jar - my kitchen is large and everything is not on top of each other, just looks coordinated.

    Read More
    gmomj September 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ceramic bread box. it only holds enough room for one loaf of bread. The colors are just like the pic, very happy with it!

    Read More
    tc1l September 11, 2012
  • GREAT BREADBOX;;;LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT AND WONDERFUL SERVICE THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND IN HELPING SOLVE PROBLEM......

    Read More
    marcias10 March 28, 2012
  • Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Toast/Bread Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bread jar to put in my kitchen that I just remodeled and it really looks good and I am glad that I purchased it. I wanted something different.

    Read More
    capitan4 December 14, 2011
  • Shade is a little darker, but still very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my containers. They match well in my kitchen. Like I said, not the same shade, but still match well.

    Read More
    connieerby December 3, 2011
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as expected and came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    goodnorm October 12, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Too dark. Cannot be used as a bread keeper. Top ' sloshes' around and does not cover opening

    Read More
    puzzlenuts September 8, 2011
  • bread box
    Verified Purchase

    The bread box is a nice decorative piece however a little small

    Read More
    peachymambo August 6, 2011
  • Beautiful addition to kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I imagined..really holds a full size loaf of bread and does a much better job than my old combination wood and stainless steel. My husband commented on it and he rarely notices kitchen items.

    Read More
    southport0 April 16, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    just like every other piece I have received from this collection its beautiful.

    Read More
    meepsandsnooks January 24, 2011
Sponsored Links