Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Spoon Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Craftsma, quality and price is the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Tucson clock. When I looked at the other matching pieces they looked different. I didn't like any of them. But this spoon rest matched my clock beautifully. Very nice hand painting. Each detail on the spoon rest matches my clock. I don't mind that it was made in China, everything else is.

    Read More
    lenniehd April 28, 2013
  • Spoon holder is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spoon holder, I have several others but this is my favorite now because it goes with all of the other pieces I have in this beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    jsandy March 20, 2013
  • thin, not heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    This collection is too thin. I also purchased the bowls, also too thin. It's okay for a spoon rest.

    Read More
    wiseshopper3 December 4, 2012
  • spoon rest is perfect match for my kitchen decor
    Verified Purchase

    The spoon rest is perfect. It matches my kitchen decor nicely. I am very pleased with my purchase as well as my shopping experience with overstock.com.

    Read More
    jackiec40 April 3, 2012
  • the spoon rest I received was excellent
    Verified Purchase

    All the kitchen items I received were excellent. My kitchen is done in fruit and it makes perfectly.

    Read More
    borsody February 29, 2012
  • Tuscan beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spoon rest. The Tuscan design matches perfectly and it is a great size that is easy to use. I love this piece!

    Read More
    wesnerr February 8, 2012
  • NICE SPOON REST
    Verified Purchase

    i GOT THIS FOR MY SISTER AS A GIFT. HER KITCHEN IS DONE IN FRUIT, SHE LIKED IT ENOUGH TO BUY SOME MORE PIECES THAT MATCH

    Read More
    grammymoo August 30, 2011
  • Tuscan spoon rest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my black smooth top stove. Really brightens up that side of the kitchen. I have a good collection of Tuscan and I like to display it because it is so pretty.

    Read More
    barb228 June 22, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a spoon rest several years ago and broke it. It was lovely. I ordered what I thought was the same product as a replacement, however, apparently some genius has decided to save money by having the spoon rest made in China. The pear looks alot like an acorn, the colors do not match the other, older items and the glaze looks like it was put on with a shovel. I read the review from a lady who was not happy with hers and thought that she was just being picky, after all, I had one of the older ones and I loved it. She wasn't. The spoon rests from China are junk. I can't wait to break this one.

    Read More
    grdnr March 28, 2011
  • Replacement piece
    Verified Purchase

    The Tuscon Collection is one of my favorites, I was replacing the spoon rest that I had broken. Just had to have a replacement.

    Read More
    letsseeit February 25, 2011
  • Spoon Rest
    Verified Purchase

    From the website, I thought it looked like the one I saw in Italy which was about the price the overstock.com offers. Since I have been kicking myself for not purchasing it there, so when I saw this spoon rest on the website, I was very excited and ordered it right away. However, after I received the fake Italian spoon rest, I was totally disappointed. It is made in China and was poorly made. It's not even artistic. Poor quality. I was going to give it to a friend as a X'mas gift, but it is in poor taste, that I was too embarrassed to give it to her. And it has been sitting inside my cabinet.

    Read More
    momofmichigan January 4, 2011
  • Tuscan spoon rest
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, mailed direct to the giftee, so I never saw it, but the receiver said it was beautiful and she really liked it!

    Read More
    judymari December 30, 2010
  • Tuscan spoon rest
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy ordering. Excellent product. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    trinell November 2, 2010
  • MDP
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters and spoon rest are beautiful! I love the hand painted look.

    Read More
    ponti92 July 27, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful spoon rest to match the rest of my collection... couldnt find it anywhere else... Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    chessyjs July 12, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was just the right size and the colors were as nice as presented in the picture. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    clifford100 July 7, 2010
  • Tuscan Spoon Rest
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Spoon Rest. It has vibrant coloring and is much nicer than the picture on the website.

    Read More
    sickeri1234 May 11, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I reluctantly purchase the tuscan hand-painted spoon rest...not knowing what to expect. Well I was surprised of how beautiful the product is. I will definitely recommend to my friend and relatives about my experience. It was very well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Pleased with my other.

    Read More
    ljulesanth678 February 9, 2010
  • Useful accent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the spoon rest to accent the canisters and cookie jar that I bought. It arrived in perfect condition. It is a generous size and works well on my stove.

    Read More
    nanbdx December 3, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This spoon rest is a great value and matches the Tuscan set perfectly.

    Read More
    tershops November 1, 2009
Sponsored Links