Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Kitchen Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality chips extremely easily

    Read More
    Anthony P. April 5, 2016
  • It is very practical sitting on side of stove.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a tad bit smaller than I though it would be. However, it is excellent quality, very colorful. I now have a container on both sides of my gas range. That will do Macado.

    Read More
    bubba66 May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Accent to our Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this just to get the hand painted piece. The tools were a nice addition. With a little oiling, they will get that richer look to better match the container. My old wood tools are heavier than these, but happy to have the extras with this set. If I had a need, I would purchase the other pieces in this Tuscan line - the canister set, bowl and butter holder. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    monkette December 20, 2011
  • Tuscan Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We recently papered our kitchen with a subtle Tuscan themed wallpaper. We needed accent pieces to complete the look. The Tuscan Collection Hand Painted Kitchen accessories did just that.

    Read More
    dianes1 June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Tuscan canister set 3 years ago and decided to add this to my kitchen set. It looks great on the counter and is handy for keeping my wooden spoons readily available. The spoons it comes with were promptly tossed out, but it is worth the price for the holder alone. 4 stars reflects cheap spoons.

    Read More
    lisacdefg February 22, 2011
  • Tuscan kitchen tool set
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the kitchen tool set to complete my set of Tuscan dishes. The container holds a lot of kitchen tools. The tools themselves are average.

    Read More
    dar1206 October 31, 2010
  • Canister Set & breadbox
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these. They make my kitchen complete with my tuscan colors. I would highly recommend these. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    happy1inbluemont September 7, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned that this container would be too small, but it fits all my utensils perfectly. Beautiful design matches my canisters and cookie jar! Delighted with purchase!

    Read More
    kris76 July 7, 2010
  • Tuscan canister set and utensil holder
    Verified Purchase

    The canister set is very pretty, although very large. It's a good thing I have the room on my kitchen counter for all four of them. I like that the lids have a plastic band to make the contents of each canister air tight. They add a nice touch to my Tuscan theme kitchen. I like the utensit holder too because it is rather tall and thin. It holds lots of utensils and it, of course, matches the canister set. Everything came in excellent shape, even though one of the boxes looked like a gorilla landed on it. I was out of town when the items arrived so I'm not sure how quickly i received them. Overall, I am glad I made the purchase, even if they were more than I wanted to spend. However, they had the best price of all the sets i looked at.

    Read More
    dlrice July 1, 2010
  • Tuscan kitchen tool set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the cannisters that I wanted for my kitchen. It was better than expected, very nicely made & looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    caldwelllaw May 24, 2010
  • tuscan tool set
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, well packaged addition to our kitchen. Don't need all the wooden spoons. Leave them out and lower price.

    Read More
    lion0527 April 24, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and other Tuscan accessories to match my new kitchen. The kitchen tool set is very nicely painted and well done. I indicated 4 stars for durability because I'm not sure how long the wooden utensils will hold up as they are a bit thin in my opinion. I am using them and so far so good.

    Read More
    mterri January 4, 2010
  • Matches My Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I like this utensil holder because it matches my canisters. As with the canisters I worry that they will chip, but it is nice looking for now.

    Read More
    didoolian September 21, 2009
  • tTuscan Collection Hand-painted Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Tuscan collection, looks beautiful in my kitchen, would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ybos May 15, 2009
  • lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the tuscan canister set of four and I liked them so much, I purchased the Tuscan collection handpainted kitchen tool set. It made an attractive addition to my kitchen counter top. I feel that the Tuscan collection is not only handsome to look at but the quality is also outstanding.It was packaged very well and arrived in mint condition.

    Read More
    twinkelbel April 16, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed in this tool set. I have the canisters, the salt and pepper shakers, and the sugar and creamer set and I am completely satisfied with those items. The color and the hand painting of the fruit on the tool set is not as nice. The color of the jar is way lighter that the others, so it looks like it doesn't match. This is the only purchase from overstock that I am not completely happy with and I have made lots of purchases.

    Read More
    kittygirl8 March 26, 2009
  • Tuscan Cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    These cannisters were everything the description said. I love the workmanship and they look great on my counter. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    claire5050 March 4, 2009
  • Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I redid my kitchen a year ago and have been adding new Tuscan products wherever I can locate them. Overstock.com has the best selection at the lowest price. These products are very durable, colorful, and do not chip. Very high quality. I have also purchased the dishes and are very happy with the products. I would recommend purchasing any of the Tuscan products.

    Read More
    masterscheduler February 14, 2009
  • Beautiful Tuscan colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a gift to enhance my Tuscan style kitchen and I love it. The colors are brilliant golds, purples and olive greens, beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    manjamama January 22, 2008
  • Handpainted Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, thanks. Beautiful, absolutely beautiful! Looks so nice sitting on the counter, especially next to the granite countertops. I recommend all of the collection if you have the space. You won't be disappointed. Many pieces can be displayed in a china hutch too. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    nb3710 January 18, 2008
Sponsored Links