Today $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Cookie Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lolly
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful the color was rich and five route. Great cookie jar. What I dislike about is that it shipped very easily so I had to be ever so careful to cover it back once I took my cookies out. Also I had a problem reading it meant to give it four stars for some reason I couldn’t go back and edit

    Read More
    vero57 November 25, 2017
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the Canister Set. Very nice.

    Read More
    rene c. November 3, 2017
  • Sweeten your Day
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift and it was really liked.

    Read More
    39teresa July 15, 2017
  • So pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my kitchen table or counter.

    Read More
    Lowkei March 16, 2017
  • lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping. lovely design thank you.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L GALANTI November 25, 2016
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Cookie Jar is beautiful.

    Read More
    hjlm April 21, 2015
  • Lisa S.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this, and it perfectly matched the other set I had gotten for my counter top. Loved the color, quality and shape.

    Read More
    lisa s. March 4, 2015
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift, the receiver is very happy to have received it and it goes with their décor.

    Read More
    t730 May 31, 2014
  • An awesome accent
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this entire collection, and this piece is my absolute favorite. The paint is fun, color-rich, and has a nice glossy shine. I have a country kitchen with a modern flare and this set is perfect!

    Read More
    jneh81 December 25, 2012
  • Pretty Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cookie jar. I think it is mostly for looks as it is fragile and doesn't have a real tight seal on it. I would have also preferred that it didn't have the little side handles on it because the matching canister set doesn't have them. However, it is a pretty jar and that's what I wanted.

    Read More
    2centsw0rth September 27, 2012
  • This is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookie jar is beautiful. It's large enough to keep many cookies inside and the lid has a plastic rim on bottom to make it fit properly. I don't think it's a good cookie jar for children because it could chip easily. I bought it more for decoration than function, but I know I will also use it. The only thing that could make this set better, is if it was actually made in Italy and was a little thicker quality. It's made in China :(

    Read More
    gmomj September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this beautiflul cookie jar after looking at it many times. Because the reviews were so great I decided to order it. It is stunning. Pops out. Fits well with my kitchen decor. The colors are so Tuscan. The packaging was excellent. Well packed and padded. No problems. No chips. I am now going to order the fruit bowl as I love this so much. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    nybest September 10, 2012
  • This product is alsolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I had glass on some of my kitchen cabinet doors etched with grape vine, this was a wonderful addition to my decoration of the kitchen.

    Read More
    pamg45 April 24, 2012
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wedding present for a family member. I have not receive d word from her yet as to how she likes it; but, I'm sure she will love it because they went to Italy on their honeymoon.

    Read More
    marcy2321 August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful - just as pictured. Colors are rich and would complement any kitchen.

    Read More
    sep45 August 16, 2011
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, not using as a cookie jar, but a beautiful accent to my wine decor

    Read More
    luvmyredcorvette August 13, 2011
  • Pretty cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for an anniversary gift, she was very happy with it. It seals nicely to keep the cookies fresh.

    Read More
    gomaui August 5, 2011
  • "Cookie Jar"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this "cookie jar" to complement my canister set. Use it for flour as I bake a lot. Nice to have everything within easy reach. Very attractive addition to kitchen.

    Read More
    southport0 July 16, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece It goes so well with my decor and buying from this co was really easy Everything I ordered came quickly and without damage Follow up from the company was also excellent Thank you

    Read More
    ellen1951 May 24, 2011
  • cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    great size very attractiveon counter wouldnt recommend it with lots of children

    Read More
    shellzing April 3, 2011