Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Hand-painted 3-piece Serving Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality set. I think I bought these 5 years ago but not suprised they are still selling. The small is the size of a cereal bowl & each size up is almost double as they get a little deeper & wider. Great for power bars & fruit or dips. My favore thing is they blend nicely with my fall & Christmas decor. I recommend these with the canisters. Beautiful year round. Dishwasher & microwave safe. Thoroughly tested for 5 years & look new.

    Read More
    aqua012 December 31, 2016
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragile from china afraid to use for food

    Read More
    Anthony P. April 5, 2016
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. Very good quality

    Read More
    boo112000 November 15, 2015
  • These bowls are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have service for 12 in this pattern and now I have serving bowls to match. I am anxious to have family home so I can use them, will keep them for company only, they are too nice for everyday use.

    Read More
    jsandy March 20, 2013
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin bowls. Afraid to use, that they may break.

    Read More
    wiseshopper3 December 4, 2012
  • very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Move on, do not buy these as they are pretty but not durable in use!

    Read More
    kmb1881 July 13, 2012
  • Beautiful but very fagile.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful but would not reccomend for everyday use. I bought the bowls, bread box and canisters and do use them but most peices have been chipped on the edges because they are just to fagile for everyday use.

    Read More
    llmaestas August 7, 2011
  • Pretty bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as part of a wedding gift for a new bride setting up her home. Report from her is that they are "just beautiful" and she loves them!!

    Read More
    Montana Miss September 21, 2010
  • Tuscan Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on all the other pieces I have ordered from you in this style, (quality is consistant and all are georgous in my kitchen) I am positive I will be extremely pleased! However, we are in the process of moving, and when they were delivered, I decided to open them after we are settled into the new location middle to late August. As long as they aren't broken, I am sure I will love them as all the rest! Thank you!

    Read More
    mcmillangm July 6, 2010
  • Beautiful pieces
    Verified Purchase

    As well as the bowls, I also purchased the Tuscan platter and pasta bowl. These are lovely, timeless serving pieces that I will be giving my niece as a shower gift. I am sure they will give her years of service and pleasure.

    Read More
    ameas October 31, 2009
  • Serving Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These serving bowls are beautiful--I'm so glad I bought them.

    Read More
    wennygirl August 26, 2009
  • Recommended Overstock to Family & Friends
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting to purchase some decorated serving dishes to use with my every day dishes but found most to be highly priced and felt that I should not indulge. For Christmas, I asked my family to give me money toward this purchase, knowing that I would also need to add to my own money to be able to afford them. I really hadn't found exactly what I was looking for at any Department store or online with the major manufacturers either. By chance, I stumbled upon Overstock.com under my search. The dishes I saw were beautiful but I doubted that they would look as good in person as they did in a photo, plus the pricing was so low that I felt the quality would most likely be less than desirable. After reading all of the information regarding these items as well as the extremely reasonable pricing, I decided to take a chance. Was I ever surprised when I received my order in a very short time. The most wonderful surprise of all happened when I opened the well-packed boxes. Not only did I get a set of three serving bowls, I also received a pasta/salad bowl that far surpassed anything that I had seen in stores or online at 5 times the cost - and the best gift of all, I didn't even need to use all of my Christmas money to purchase them! Immediately I went online to encourage two of my daughters, sister and friends to go to Overstock for their purchases. I'm so satisfied with my purchase, that I plan to look to Overstock for future personal shopping and gifts for others.

    Read More
    neoshogal February 25, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These three bowls remind our entire family of our vacation in Tuscany on a farm. Have used them every day.

    Read More
    bea100 November 15, 2008
  • Great Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls are hand painted and are very pretty. They go great in a Tuscan kitchen. Well packed and arrived safely.

    Read More
    rich0911 June 7, 2008
  • Beautiful but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very promptly, thanks. Bowls are not practical for everyday use due to their size and durability. Ceramic chips easily so would be better used as a chip n dip set. Looks good with the rest of the the Tuscany set. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    nb3710 January 18, 2008
  • Pretty bowls...
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my mother with a tusc an themed kitchen. She loved them and were a perfect addition to her kitchen, although they were a bit smaller that I immagined for "serving bowls", they are the right size for her and her husband.

    Read More
    madcheaf January 3, 2008
  • Tuscan Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Bowls are very well made and painted very nice. I gave them as a gift and the recipient LOVED them.

    Read More
    rebeccasadie December 31, 2007
  • Pretty, but not too durable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get this because I have the matching platter, and also because I needed some serving bowls. They are very pretty, and handy sizes, but two bowls have chips after only having them 3 weeks so far. I just wish they were a bit hardier.

    Read More
    debc55 December 1, 2007
  • Tuscan Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    These just came in the mail today and I love their looks. They are not a real heavy ceramic but I like that they are easy to handle. I plan on ordering all the other items in this theme. I am going to buy another set for an Xmas present for a relative that has a Tuscan kitchen. I also plan to buy them for future gifts. I am very happy with them and would recommend them.

    Read More
    janetb53 November 16, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a shower gift , and she loves it !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    brokwoman November 3, 2007
Sponsored Links