| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

At other retailer: $99.00

Save $29.01 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan Collection Deluxe 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tuscan Collection Deluxe 4-piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice canister set. This was exactly what i was looking for to go with my kitchen decor. The canister set looks just like in the picture. I would definitely buy again. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. September 7, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    such a pretty set for my kitchen I use them for the usual flour, sugar ect. they have the rubber seal around them so everything stays fresh and bug free love them

    Read More
    ah33 July 27, 2017
  • Tuscan Collection Deluxe 4-piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really like them and they look great in my kitchens, the covers to seal tight.

    Read More
    Judith G. June 25, 2017
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my new kitchen beautifully but too small to be of real use. High quality

    Read More
    Mary C. June 9, 2017
  • nice containers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just a gorgeous addition to my new kitchen. Arrived in great shape, although the styrofoam packaging falls apart and makes a big mess, but hey I can live with that for what I got from these canisters. There is a lining to the lids, but not all fit perfectly. But again, I'm not too picky and will live with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser808922 April 19, 2017
  • Myrtle
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. As pictured

    Read More
    Gail H. November 13, 2016
  • Krendon
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful I love them

    Read More
    OstkUser505645 October 8, 2016
  • They're perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for canisters for some time & all I found were stainless steel or glass. These are so pretty & blend in with my kitchen decor perfectly. They are just the right sizes too.

    Read More
    Roberta L. July 1, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Cannister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this set. A bit more fragile than I realized and I broke the lid to one right away, but I just have it in another place in my kitchen with a large candle coming out of it and it looks great.

    Read More
    Janice K. June 7, 2016
  • Love my new canisters
    Verified Purchase

    It adds an elegant touch to my kitchen. Very nicely painted and I bought the bread box too. Very pretty

    Read More
    Nadine F. May 18, 2016
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look. They were a good value

    Read More
    Nan F. April 19, 2016
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my kitchen perfectly. I Love it!

    Read More
    tawana w. April 1, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the canister set upon arrival. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great. No chips or cracks. Packaged exceptionally well. They look rich on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Lee H. March 14, 2016
  • The pride of my counter
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something "Toscan" for my new kitchen counter, and this set was perfect. Beautifully done, the colors are gorgeous, and the top covers have a snug fit thanks to a plastic collar around the base of the covers. I love them! I don't know how authentic they are to something you might buy in Toscany, but they are as real as you can find in California!

    Read More
    angelena213 March 7, 2016
  • Fruit design canister set
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in the size. I thought the set would be bigger when I ordered it. It looks nice in my kitchen though.

    Read More
    charlotte r. October 30, 2015
  • A Touch of Tucany
    Verified Purchase

    This Tuscan Collection is one of my favorite purchases from Overstock. I have them proudly displayed on my kitchen counter filled with the essentials. Beautiful and priced just right!

    Read More
    Joanne L. April 15, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Canister set was all together in one piece. Excellent packaging.

    Read More
    Josephine D. January 25, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to decorate the kitchen over the cabinet . They are just beautiful !!

    Read More
    blue1965 December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful but not quite as described
    Verified Purchase

    Received my canister set quickly (4 days) after ordering and it came packed extremely well. I really like it! But be forewarned: the yellow is not nearly as light as shown in the photo. It is much darker, more of a Dijon mustard shade. However, I think that it imparts a richer look to it overall. Also, the containers are smaller than I thought they would be. I previously had a 3-canister set that took up more space than this 4-piece set. I happen to like that they are smaller, though. After comparing this set with my old one I see now how clunky and obtrusive my old set was. This is a case where smaller is better, I think! The seal is not as tight as it could be but sufficient to keep air out. When unpacking be prepared to have a vacuum handy. The Styrofoam insulation easily crumbles into tiny beads and it's almost impossible to keep them from scattering all over. the place. All in all I couldn't be happier with this purchase.. I can't believe I'm so excited about a canister set! It adds a certain flair and richness to my kitchen. It's distinctive and eye-catching without being gaudy. .

    Read More
    mtnman123 February 15, 2014
Sponsored Links