Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuscan 95-inch Thermal-backed Black-out Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    drapes work well in my living room. Love the colors--

    Read More
    Sandra W. May 18, 2017
  • Tuscan 95-inch Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the weight and color and they do block out light. What I do not like is when you close the panels, the design design is off.

    Read More
    retiredlady7 April 23, 2017
  • Not completely blacked out
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice curtains, but they still let some light through.

    Read More
    Camille M. November 8, 2016
  • Classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material, blocks sunlight very well and keeps the room cooler in the Texas summer sun. Functional with a great look.

    Read More
    Kathy July 19, 2016
  • Color is nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little to stiff for me, not a fluid drop. Kinda feels like a stiff table cloth, which I may repurpose as or use in another way. When I revived these there was only one panel and said was a pair. I called overstock, excellent customer service and they mailed me what I figured would be the other panel, but got 2 panels.

    Read More
    arlene1192 July 9, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love they are nicer than picture and the quality is great

    Read More
    Wanda W. May 17, 2016
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed these curtains. The colors are very attractive and they are good quality.

    Read More
    yolandag May 9, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well worth the price. The curtains add terrific color with the functionality of blocking out direct sun. Being that my family and I live in Arizona these curtains are an asset.

    Read More
    Michael S. April 30, 2016
  • NOT BLACKOUT!

    They are very pretty, but a little cheap looking. Definitely NOT black out panels as advertised. Sunlight shows through all day. This quality could have been bought at Walmart for way less, only I really liked the colors/design.

    Read More
    jacqueline d. March 14, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my family room and love them. The daughter says they look old lady-ish but I love the pattern and mix of colors.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, colors just what was wanting.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 16, 2016
  • Love Love Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality and very good for blocking out light. Love the pattern and colors of these curtains. Use in my bedroom and pulls together my green carpet and pale yellow paint.

    Read More
    Mary A R. January 17, 2016
  • Ms. Bet
    Verified Purchase

    loved this item just right for the cold winter.

    Read More
    ybet January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these draperies! Very beautiful and classic, I bought the 'Autumn' color, which is sort of gold/beige, burgundy, and what I would call a darkish mossy green. I tell you this because I found it difficult to discern the actual colors from the photo provided online. They match my colors perfectly. I've gone with the "Designer Recommendation" (thank you, HGTV), of hanging them high and wide. They're two inches from my eight foot ceilings, and I did extend them 6" out from the window frame. Definitely opens up the windows and the space.

    Read More
    bsavage1 November 19, 2015
  • TL
    Verified Purchase

    I selected these panels as the colors were perfect for my room. Sadly, the horizontal pattern did not match from one panel to the next. One panel was wrinkled and after hanging for a couple of months, the wrinkles are still there.

    Read More
    Thomas L. November 15, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning in my bedroom!

    Read More
    teasee November 10, 2015
  • Ms JL
    Verified Purchase

    None of the curtain lengths were even. The hem of one of the curtains was partially ripped

    Read More
    Angel November 9, 2015
  • Harmony
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and colors which were just as seen in the online picture. Can't give that fifth star because they aren't fully blackout as advertised. I don't mind because I don't need full blackout, but if someone did they'd be disappointed. I am very pleased with the drapes.

    Read More
    OstkUser56012 October 30, 2015
  • Great Curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    They're heavy duty, block most of the light/heat, but they do have some sort of chemical smell to them (sorta like a new carpet smell). I only notice it when I'm right up on top of them and I haven't washed them so I don't know if it will come out.

    Read More
    lorries May 1, 2015
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second purchase of these curtains in sage. I have two sets in bedroom and two in living room now. I washed and ironed them upon arrival and they block out a lot of light as advertised. They look terrific!

    Read More
    Linda S. April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links