Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turning Point Professional 160-piece Home Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect and handy everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    I have had three of these, gave two away as gifts. Perfect for most household tasks. Everything you need in one container. Nice case, rugged and durable. Great price.

    Read More
    malone22 November 20, 2013
  • Turning Point Professional 160-piece Home Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a gift and have only received great compliments.

    Read More
    1slickchick May 22, 2013
  • tool set
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price,no complaintats about the products so far.I purchased it for my husband as a gift.

    Read More
    cmtm2 March 27, 2012
  • Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Tools were conveniently secured in a case--a place for everything and everything in its place. My husband collects tools, and this is a welcome addition to his collection.

    Read More
    1gelbvieh January 18, 2012
  • Great set of tools. Looking forward to using them.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of tools. All that seen them were impressed. Thank you.

    Read More
    namtlanod January 5, 2012
  • Tool Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of these tools for my own use and purchased this set for my son. This is a great set of tools for every household as it contains about any tool you will need around your property.

    Read More
    12carl December 29, 2011
  • Turning Point Professional 160-piece Home Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    FINE AND PRICE IS RIGHT! WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY?

    Read More
    sonof90 August 6, 2011
  • Prompt delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered promptly ( I purchased it as a birthday gift, hope he will like it!) The only minus was that the case was not packaged in a box (other than the carton it was shipped in)), so it had few scratches and was difficult to gift wrap. Tools look nice thou.

    Read More
    yennefer August 14, 2010
  • Complete set!!
    Verified Purchase

    My future husband was very surprised when he got this set for a birthday/grooms gift. He never had a set of tools and he is very excited to have his own. The case that the tools come in is very sturdy, like a briefcase so you can store it anywhere in the house. It came within a few days and I would recommend it to anyone! You also cannot beat the price for how many tools come in the set!

    Read More
    lolane8 July 29, 2010
  • Surprisingly...

    This is the perfect gift for my dad. The tools are high quality and very pleasantly presented compare to the one I found at Big Box store. Shipment arrive fast and in good condition. I recommend this set highly.

    Read More
    ddugger1970 December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links