Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99

Was: $179.99

Save $20.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turned Leg Zebra Print Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a cool chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have traditional furnishings and wanted a chair that was a little bit 'funkier' than the rest of the room and this is it. It gets lots of great comments from our friends

    Read More
    marcoflyfisher August 1, 2012
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly SURPRISED at how well this chair is constructed. Very sturdy, good thick material. I am in love with these chairs and the price :) :) :) The wood is black, I was sort of wishing it would have been really dark brown, but that's only to fit into my living room color scheme. They look great with black. There is a beautiful piping around the edges of the cushion, the cushions are curved on the chair. I love all the details of this chair. Def. worth the buy! Oh, and got the chairs in with no damages at all.

    Read More
    pmbla01928 July 6, 2012
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Actaully had them around a year now. Perfect is all I can say.

    Read More
    ggtp March 24, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone! very comfy. Great for an accent chair, which is what we are using it for. Color is more beige than white. Definitely not white, but a great accent against the black legs & arms.

    Read More
    lsnyder12 March 20, 2012
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this chair! So happy to have found it. It shipped sooner than expected, was easy to put together and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Shireen February 24, 2012
  • Nice accent chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chair to look at and seems to be well built but it is a very uncomfortable chair. The seat is so deep and has a weird shape that your feet don't even touch the floor. I am almost 5'6" tall and it is way too large for me. I added pillows to the back but even then you can only really sit in it at the front edge and not for very long before it becomes very uncomfortable. If you are just looking for something to use as an accent then that may be o.k. If you are looking for a chair to actually sit in for any length of time, then I would pass. I bought two for a formal living room that rarely gets used so it is alright for me. I have had compliments on the look of the chairs.

    Read More
    lovethemspurs February 9, 2012
  • Great Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair and it came broken at the arm (a huge chip of wood broken out of the arm), and scratched on the other side and back and the seat appeared to be stretched tight or something like maybe it could tear if sat in. I called their Customer Service and they were VERY helpful and understanding and ordered me another chair. I was already also upset because UPS had promised it delivered that Friday and my husband and I waited all that day and up until 9:00 that night their website tracking info said "delivery until close of business" that day...so we waited only to check at 9:30 to see it had been delayed until the following Monday =(. Anyway, the second order came on time as promised (CS sent in two days), and it came with a scratch on the back and the seat in similar condition. The chair overall is veery pretty and I love it. I agreed to keep the second one only because they didn't have any parts to send me and offered me a partial refund to keep the chair OR if I preferred, they would just refund and pick up the chair. I agreed to the partial refund to keep the chair as I really do love it...but would expect something back for the imperfections. ALL IN ALL, the chair is beautiful and their customer service is amazing to say the least....VERY IMPRESSED with how they handled this situation....I will buy from Overstock again...this was my third or fourth time to purchase from them and all times have been pleasant.

    Read More
    wkb87 January 25, 2012
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this chair for over a year before i finally purchased it. I was leery about purchasing a chair on-line. The price dropped and i got free shipping before thanksgiving so I purchased it. I am so glad I did. The base of the chair is bigger than I expected so I did not put it where I had originally planned but it turned out better than I hoped. It was easy to put together. My son and I had it put together in about 15 minutes. The white is not crisp white. The white is more beige/creme and the fabric is okay. It could be more durable but the heavy wood work makes up for the fabric. I would not recommend this chair for heavy use. I have a feeling the fabric would become damaged. I could be wrong and do not know that for fact so please do not take it as so and not purchase a great chair. Fabric is easily replaced and for the cost and design you get a fantastic chair.

    Read More
    nvmetx December 8, 2011
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is striking and catches the eye. The fabric looked black and white on my computer monitor but it's actually black and beige. Once assembled, the chair is strong and sturdy. It's great for larger and taller persons. It has become the focal point in our living area. I highly recommend it to anyone considering it's purchase.

    Read More
    connagr April 2, 2008
  • An excellent bargain for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I considered myself lucky in buying two of these chairs. In terms of quality and appearance, the chairs are worth more than the price that I paid for them. If you are thinking about buying one of these chairs, please go for it.

    Read More
    ce1960 February 18, 2008
  • Love this Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdy and comfy plus it's a fun Zebra print, what could be better?

    Read More
    duckies August 17, 2017
  • Loved this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hi fan of this chair. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Loved the slight curve of the arms. It looked great and was very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Marci H. July 30, 2017
  • Zebra arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fun , functional, beautiful. This chair is tasteful and stylish

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • Zebra Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a good-looking chair but constructed cheaply. One of the legs came broken but it looks like it was from shipping. I bought 2 of them. The other chair came in tact but the bore holes didn't align properly. Sort of a waste of time but would have been worth it if they'd arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    bizdez July 2, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought (2) of these chairs about 7 years back. They are still my favorite pieces of furniture and I love them so much that I am re-upholstering them and painting them to go with my new remodeling and new color scheme! They are so comfortable and sturdy. They will be in my family for a really long time!!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Already in the dumpster. The legs broke as soon as we received it. Would not stay glued, after repairing it several times it ended up in the dumpster. Fabric separated after a very short time as well.

    Read More
    Beverly T. June 18, 2017
  • Great looking chairs !!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome.... easy to assemble!!!! Looks expensive and very sturdy . Great side chairs !!

    Read More
    Stacey B. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and so pretty!

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. April 22, 2017
  • Head turner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Super comfortable! Really an attractive chair

    Read More
    fozzybear867 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs. And I love, love, love the look of them. I have a huge living room and have 4 large armless sectionals. I wanted something to balance off the room with a little animal print. They were very easy to assemble and they hit the spot!

    Read More
    magster65 April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links