Sale: $152.99

Was: $179.99

Save $27.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turned Leg Zebra Print Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs for our new space. I was very surprised to see that they were larger than expected. Not to mention, the quality of the wood & fabric. You definitely cannot beat the price. I would recommend this product. The one thing you have to watch out for is when assembling the arms. You must not completely fasten the screws completely until all screws are partially in place. If you screw them completely it will be difficult to attach the section of the arm to the back section of the chair. You will have to use some force to bend the arm to reach the back section. It will feel like you may break the arm. It is pretty strong.It is a comfortable chair and we have received many compliments.

    Read More
    guamsta January 26, 2010
  • Very pretty, but not easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Chair took over an hour to assemble. The reason, The arms are VERY difficult to screw in unless you have two people working on it. I had to do it alone and it was a task. Appearance is excellent, and more importantly, the chair was level on the floor without wobbling once assembled. Overall I'm very satisfied considering the price.Also, chair is large - wide seat and pretty sharp reclining angle of the back. It will only be comfortable for tall persons unless you use accent pillows in the back or a small ottoman to rest legs up while sitting. Beautiful to look at though!

    Read More
    pkfields January 13, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for my daughter-in-law for Christmas---and just a few days before Christmas! Received in plenty of time for my husband to put together and have at our Christmas gathering. She was very pleased and loved the chair. The fabric on the chair is beautiful! I will not hesitate to order more furniture items in the future.

    Read More
    lindacarole January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is definitely worth every penny! Instructions were easy to read and it looks great! The seat is a bit uncomfortable but the chair is made with sturdy fabric. It will complement any decor!

    Read More
    jbkeps95 January 3, 2010
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for two zebra print accent chairs for my living room for about six months. I saw a similar chair at a high end funiture store (it was their clarence store) and it was a lovely chair however, when I found this chair on Overstock which was less expensive than the the one I saw in the store I was excited (I got two chairs at Overstock for the price of the one I saw in the store). I got my chairs before the Thanksgiving holiday and they were easy to assemble and they look awesome near my fireplace. They are comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments throughout the holidays from guests. The only con about the chair is that I would have liked for the back of the chairs to be a little more upright so I don't have lean back as much...otherwise, this is a great chair!

    Read More
    jmstvnsn January 2, 2010
  • Great Zebra Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had first found a zebra chair on another website for $400+, however once I found this one, I was sold! The black wood trim dresses it up a bit, and the white is actually a light beige that matched my couch, making it classy instead of cheesy. It was fairly simple to put together, and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    tuturacer December 30, 2009
  • Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just what I wanted. I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    ostocklover December 15, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awesome. The color is a little more beigy and black than the picture, but works great in my home. If you have trouble getting the bolts to line up put a small screwdriver in the hole to see the angle. After I figured that out it was a piece of cake. I love this chair!

    Read More
    bevcki December 12, 2009
  • Substantial chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were much larger and more substantial than I was anticipating for the price. They are truly great chairs, worth at least triple what I paid for them. The fabric is a high quality, durable fabric and is VERY comfortable. It has resisted the wear and tear of my two children, one of whom is a toddler who loves to climb on these chairs because they're zebra. They are very sturdy and well made. They were easy to assemble with the exception of having to maneuver the arms to get them to align correctly, but the entire process of assembling both chairs took me a little less than 45 minutes. I am VERY satisfied with the quality, construction, and appearance of these chairs and would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    johnstonlrpr December 2, 2009
  • Grrrreat!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous! Quote a show piece. Assembly was quick and easy. The quality was better than I imagined. The only drawback is the height. It is a little higher than I preferred so I had the legs shorted and it has more of a lounge feel. It is a truly beautiful chair.

    Read More
    eml3 November 28, 2009
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    but, the seat cushion is very,very hard. Chair looks great, but don't expect to sit for long periods of time in it. In my opinion it is truly a great conversation piece!!! If you have the decor for this chair, definitely go for it!!!!

    Read More
    ldittoe November 25, 2009
  • darhumble
    Verified Purchase

    The zebra chair is beautiful. It does lean back a little more than I like but it add's alot to my room.

    Read More
    darhumble November 21, 2009
  • Beautiful and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I wanted! I looks very elegant and spices up our formal living area! It took my husband 10 min to assemble. We've gotten many compliments! The only thing that's kind of akward is that it is really big! I am 5"7 and my feet don't touch the floor when I'm sitting all the way back in it! Looks great though! :-)

    Read More
    kygemini68 November 12, 2009
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is large and a value for the cost. It is sturdy and I wouldn't sit in it for a long period of time but I think it will serve its purpose. It is tan and black and adds a nice modern touch to our livingroom.

    Read More
    westrich November 6, 2009
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price - adds a bit of POP to the family room. Easy to assemble - took me about 45 minutes (I'm slow). Seat cushion is way too firm but no one seems to care. Delivery was much shorter than estimated online - UPS brought in in about 3 days. Overall rating-A+

    Read More
    atlanta7 November 3, 2009
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute accent chair. Qulaity good but not top level. Scale is apartment size or smaller home. Relatively comfortable. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    jentampa October 28, 2009
  • Gorgeous Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    What a statement this chair says!! Shipping was quick and packed nicely. Ease of assembly was easy, did it myself in 30 min or less. Chair larger than I expected, but looks great beside my fireplace! Quality of chair great for the price, seen the same or like for over 400.00!! I am very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    sheller13 October 27, 2009
  • already falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for about 2 months and it's hardly ever used, but the fabric is pulling away from the wood at the top of the chair. The legs also need tightening quite a bit, which seems strange for a chair that's rarely used.

    Read More
    kellikellis21 October 27, 2009
  • Nice chair!! Easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Fabric had a knick in one of the places but NOT torn. Very easy to put together. I did it by myself in like 30 mins. Looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    discodancingdiva October 3, 2009
  • Wonderful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs for our living room, and I love them! They are a great value for the price. We had been shopping around for Zebra chairs and this was the most reasonable price we found for something that looked like good quality. Fortunately, it was! We've only had them for two weeks, and they seem sturdy. I hope that they continue to stay sturdy for years to come. I would def. recommend them!

    Read More
    kbdsrtangel September 15, 2009
Sponsored Links