Today: $152.99

Was: $179.99

Save $27.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turned Leg Zebra Print Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Already in the dumpster. The legs broke as soon as we received it. Would not stay glued, after repairing it several times it ended up in the dumpster. Fabric separated after a very short time as well.

    Read More
    Beverly T. June 18, 2017
  • Great looking chairs !!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome.... easy to assemble!!!! Looks expensive and very sturdy . Great side chairs !!

    Read More
    Stacey B. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and so pretty!

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. April 22, 2017
  • Head turner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Super comfortable! Really an attractive chair

    Read More
    fozzybear867 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs. And I love, love, love the look of them. I have a huge living room and have 4 large armless sectionals. I wanted something to balance off the room with a little animal print. They were very easy to assemble and they hit the spot!

    Read More
    magster65 April 16, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and comfortable to sit , very easy to put together have it in my office as an extra chair

    Read More
    johnny e v. April 12, 2017
  • Not quality I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very torn about ordering this piece. I wanted to love it. However, it is going back. Don't love the fabric. The chair itself seems fine, it is just that the fabric seems cheap.

    Read More
    Marie S. April 11, 2017
  • Great love them
    Verified Purchase

    In ordered two of these chairs ... love love these chairs

    Read More
    OstkUser86600 April 2, 2017
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, cute and comfortable.

    Read More
    Irene S. March 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the matching bench. I put it in the living room and now in my bedroom. The quality looks good but not the best.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. February 23, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thought I was nuts when I said I liked these zebra chairs, but once we received them, he thought they were very nice. They are well made, easy to put together, and surprisingly comfortable with a nice large seat. They are elegant without being as pricey as some of the super-fancy ones. The material is not stark white, which I love. It's more of a soft creme color. They are an excellent and fun addition to our home, and make me smile every time we use them!

    Read More
    Jonathan H. February 15, 2017
  • Zebra Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chair to look at, not very comfortable.

    Read More
    cmakle1 January 15, 2017
  • CG
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair a lot but it came damaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser439130 November 22, 2016
  • Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    The only piece I have bought that I did not like and had to get rid of both of them. Fabric was bad and the legs would not stay on.

    Read More
    Marc L. November 20, 2016
  • Looks frear
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly solid furniture

    Read More
    Shireen J. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful But Laid Back
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! The fabric is durable (I've had the chairs for 4 years now) and the quality of craftsmanship is superb. My only ossue with them is they are too laid back. Literally. The backs are set back too far and lean out too much so that the only way I can comfortably sit in them is with the addition of a thick accent pillow.

    Read More
    Talia T. July 24, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Easy to assemble and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Patti B. July 19, 2016
  • Super chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks exactly as pictured. Light weight. Great chair!

    Read More
    Leah M. July 13, 2016
  • Pretty but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Elongated seat. May be good for tall person.

    Read More
    Sue T. July 13, 2016
  • high quality...really love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair lived up to the pictures...i am throughly enjoying it.

    Read More
    danesha d. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links