Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turned Base Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our son and he likes it very much.

    Read More
    JANE C. W. December 12, 2016
  • broke in half
    Verified Purchase

    lamp appears nice and sturdy but if moved around too much it split in half and now i have to pay somebody to repair it- I tried my best but it wont screw on it keeps rotating and then tipping over...very disappointed would not buy again or recommend

    Read More
    feudist May 8, 2016
  • Not a great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't too happy with this lamp. The parts didn't fit together properly & it doesn't stand exactly straight. Would not order again.

    Read More
    longisland99 April 2, 2016
  • You light up my life!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. The turned wood is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Millie S. February 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As expected classic and sturdy

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp ! A very good quality made lamp and would say go ahead and buy it .

    Read More
    turvaville1952 January 5, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, great price and looks awesome

    Read More
    hex2717 December 17, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lighting nothing fancy but does a good job in my living room.

    Read More
    ISI71 December 1, 2015
  • Duggan
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp fit my need perfectly. I believe it to be of good value and sufficient quality.

    Read More
    C Duggan H. November 8, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came packaged very well so I was quite surprised when I unpacked it and found it was scratched in numerous places and crooked when put together. It was packed so well that I ended up keeping the lamp because I couldn't begin to get it back in the box. I used a black sharpie to color in the scratches. I straightened it the best I could and stuck it in the corner with a plant in front to hide the crookedness. Very disappointed in this lamp.

    Read More
    Ann J. October 27, 2015
  • Very pretty floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this purchase. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    vennila j. October 10, 2015
  • Sturdy & Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and nicer than it looks in the picture. highly recommend it!

    Read More
    duduzile September 2, 2015
  • think twice
    Verified Purchase

    Cancelled order Too flimsy for stained glass shade

    Read More
    ruth H. July 26, 2015
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    The attachment points (threaded rod) is not centered in post. I sent one back and got another. The 2nd was better than tha 1st but still not correct.

    Read More
    James C. July 8, 2015
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. The shade is more pure white than cream but I still like it.

    Read More
    Logan M. May 11, 2015
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is both stylist and affordable. It came quickly and was very well packaged. It was very easy to put together as well!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 10, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These were all I hoped for. I did not realize from the pictures that they are black with some very fine antique looking gold trim on some of the edges - again very faint (the gold). But solid and attractive.

    Read More
    uncleh January 6, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I have it in my front room, and it provides enough light for the room. Great value for the quality you get.

    Read More
    marigroovy November 16, 2014
  • truly lights up my life
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was easy to assemble, very well made, has a heavy base, 3-way lighting and stands out in its beautiful appearance.

    Read More
    Annaeaze November 10, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very good quality. Wonderful value and simple to put together.

    Read More
    suzyq1975 March 23, 2014
Sponsored Links