Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.00

Was: $99.99

Save $11.99 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkis Crystal 3-way Chrome Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are pretty, and the 3-way switch works. I get so tired of lamps where the 3-way always shorts out and then burns out all but the lowest-watt part of the bulb.

    Read More
    revbev1 August 18, 2017
  • Classy Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my table w/ all my crystal knick-knacks

    Read More
    lms August 10, 2017
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been searching for lamps for my guest bedroom for far too long. I came across these and the deal was too good to pass up, so I bought two. The packages arrived very quickly and I was shocked at the quality as I removed the packaging. I love the clear crystal look and the weight of the lamps. They are fairly heavy and don't move easily on the nightstands. These lamps are the perfect accent to the guest bedroom. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    AJ51 July 28, 2017
  • edwards19189
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gift to my wife for out 22 nd wedding anniversary. It is on her end table right now. She loves Turkis Crystal. So when I saw the lamp, I knew that was what she would like. She did.

    Read More
    edwards19189 July 28, 2017
  • Very High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it for our master bedroom, it looks so luxurious.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107930 July 7, 2017
  • Super elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous crystal glass, heavy heavy lamp. The shade is pretty and elegantly shaped and the lamp has a classic but also very contemporary feel. It is well made and looks expensive. Love the 3 wt lighting feature. We have it on an office desk, an it gets tons of compliment every week I would buy this again

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 22, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. Perfect for a romantic bedroom. Great price for the money. Very heavy and solid!

    Read More
    OstkUser1105364 May 26, 2017
  • Worth every penny spent!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it came in beautifully packaged. it came in fast. no hard installation. it was pretty straight forward. It get so many compliments. It's a to die for lamp. it looks more expensive than the image on the computer. the glass part is very heavy so it's not cheap made. the shade is crisp white. it went so well with my decor. Thank You overstock.

    Read More
    mona April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Solid quality crystal lamps. We got two of them for our bedside nightstands. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathy S. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. It is heavy and has a nice shade, and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Kellie January 27, 2017
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these on my desk, one on each side of the computer. The lamps are sturdy and very well made. The light coming from them is soft and diffuse. I like that they take a 3-way bulb. One of the lamps arrived with a harp that was too large. Customer service was very helpful and sent a return label for it and then sent me a replacement with the correct size harp.

    Read More
    Brigid R. November 23, 2016
  • Well designed; modern touch to classic design
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy lamp (has some heft, which is nice with pet that would otherwise potentially knock it over). Looks good. Shade also nice. Probably the purchase from Overstock of which I am most pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser260737 September 19, 2016
  • Lamp is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks very expensive and is a great addition to any room. I have not had any problem with the purchase. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Joy P. August 8, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of this lamp and loved it so much bought a second to match on my nightstand tables. Perfect size for the bedroom/nightstand - gorgeous piece, glamorous without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    Mark B. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were packed well and came quickly. I love the three way switch. They are elegant and look wonderful

    Read More
    Madelynn S. July 20, 2016
  • Small but makes a big statement
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made and does not take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    drbluiyzz7 June 27, 2016
  • Finial not threaded properly so it won't screw on
    Verified Purchase

    Finial wasn't prepared properly. Very little thread and incomplete. It won't screw onto the top. If not for that, it would be a great lamp. It's pretty and heavy.

    Read More
    tlawson521 May 11, 2016
  • Pretty lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as nice as it looks. Really sturdy and vert pretty.

    Read More
    Laurie B. April 8, 2016
  • Great lamp with flaw
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking lamp. It's made of Lucite, and the base is slightly over 5 in. square. The lampshade is bright white and it is very good light. Note, although it takes three-way bulbs it's a max 100 W. The flaw? there isn't enough room for the cord where it comes out of the bottom of the lamp and runs through a groove. The cord lays in the groove OK but right where it comes out and curves there isn't enough room. this makes the lamp rock like an uneven table. i've used folded paper and clear tape to make tiny shims for the two back corners. this works and isn't really noticeable. A lamp for this price shouldn't have such a basic flaw, though.

    Read More
    Anne H. April 4, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp. Simple elegance! I have it on a table in my foyer. It is very heavy for it's size, so it is sturdy. I like the idea that it has a three way switch.

    Read More
    Jill M. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links