Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49

At other retailer: $44.49

Save $11.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkey Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is excellent quality and proudly made in the USA!

    Read More
    Beverly A. December 29, 2015
  • cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cut up my Thanksgiving turkey, perfect. I also used it to roll out my Christmas cookie dough. I think I'll use it alot!

    Read More
    demdeni156 December 16, 2015
  • Nice1
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cutting board! Plenty big and solid!

    Read More
    songman54 September 23, 2015
  • Best turkey board ever
    Verified Purchase

    I looked long and hard for a professional grade turkey board to replace the one I had that lasted for years. Found it ! Love it!

    Read More
    Tori L. August 26, 2015
  • beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large, well made, quality cutting board. Excellent for showcasing that big bird or roast.

    Read More
    pellam May 14, 2015
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Board is good for more than cutting Turkeys. The Board is a large size for the price.

    Read More
    dellis613 June 6, 2012
  • Not as thick as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wood cutting board because my old wood cutting board is getting old and stained. I had expected the Turkey cutting board to be of higher quality and thicker. I decided to keep ithe Turkey cutting board but I keep using my old one. I have only used the new once only once. I think the quality is fine but I feel like buying on line can create a disappointing experience, if your expectations are different then what arrives in the mail.

    Read More
    3skigirls January 3, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a professional chef. She declared it to be one of the best cutting boards she has owned. It was very good quailty and made in Ameria.

    Read More
    robertislandlife December 30, 2011
  • Great cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect tray for slicing turkey, ham or any large meat. Perfect for Thanksgiving and holiday parties.

    Read More
    cherylj52 December 2, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hardwood cutting board and it's priced fairly, not terribly heavy because it's not very very thick. - not quite 3/4s of an inch. The well is deep and wide to catch the juices. I love the "turkey" shape which is really a kind of oblong, making it unique and very attractive on it's own. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    yankeemonkee November 22, 2011
  • Good Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Our home cutting board split in two. I needed a new board but did not want to go to the store to pick one up. This one arrived in three days and is perfect for out needs.

    Read More
    bobfrom98208 March 10, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for use on Thanksgiving. Worked out beautifully.

    Read More
    zytoon December 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jellen125 February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goofy932 October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mtt1220 June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links