Today $243.99

Was: $299.90

Save $55.91 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turin Mirrored Glass Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopper Girl
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived yesterday and when I opened the box, (which was very sturdy and had mirror completely protected) I was stunned at the beauty of this product. It is better than I ever expected. The pieces of glass surrounding the mirror take on the colors of the room like crystal does. I am so pleased with my purchase and with Overstock for offering such a quality mirror to your customers !!

    Read More
    teardrop725 September 28, 2016
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been remodeling our patient waiting room and needed a little something to set it off. I put this where patients would see it upon entering. My eye goes right to it and was exactly what I was looking for. A very nice mirror especially for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser458953 September 14, 2016
  • Fancy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks even better in person. It's quite fancy and heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser40072 August 5, 2016
  • Really pops
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and attractive. Great size.

    Read More
    Katherine V. January 18, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, well packed. I had to return because it didn't go with the look I'm trying to achieve.

    Read More
    eliisamia December 20, 2015
  • KCross
    Verified Purchase

    nice mirror. easy to hang, looks very nice above the mantel

    Read More
    Kristine A. C. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived exactly as pictures and flawless.

    Read More
    Marijo W. September 4, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Adds just the effect that I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Anita M August 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and solid accent piece.

    Read More
    Robert P. May 19, 2015
  • Turrin Mirrored Glass Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Mirror! Bought a similar mirror for another property from Overstock.com. a few years ago that continues to get rave compliments, but this Turrin mirror out surpasses that mirror. Fabulous statement mirror for any area of the home!

    Read More
    mamacrisera1 December 18, 2013
  • love, love, I am in love!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness! Wow! This is a beauty. Stock was low when I purchased and if there are any left, do not hesitate to buy now! This mirror is showy, hanging over a mantel, and is so good looking. It looks like it should cost a bundle and is a steal at the Overstock price. It arrived in great shape...heavily padded, no nicks, chips or cracks. I could not be happier - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    designerwant2b February 28, 2013
  • Nice modern mirror, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for a Model Apartment Master Bedroom. The beveled glass perimeter is beautiful and reflects other colors in the room. Very nice!

    Read More
    burkin February 8, 2013