Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $70.64

Was: $79.49

Save $8.85 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tundra Outdoor Wood Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Outdoor Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Had three and needed one more. Now I have four for the outdoor bar and kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen M. July 23, 2017
  • outdoor stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the quality is much better than I expected for a stool of this price. I also like the fact that it came preassembled and packaged very well. Very please.

    Read More
    OstkUser857871 July 15, 2017
  • Teak stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stool arriving on time and in perfect condition. Price was right and there was no assembly required. What more could I as k for. I use in and outdoors as it folds flat for easy transport. The teak is beautiful but weathers over time in the sun to a light gray. Can use teak oil to give it a nice rich color that will last forever. Great buy for the money. Recommended!

    Read More
    JCubbs July 13, 2017
  • not the sturdiest
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice but are very rickety and unstable. Only lasted for one season

    Read More
    Kieran C. July 12, 2017
  • Good looking bar stool, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased four in April 2014. We live in MN., and use the stools in our outside patio, so I doubt these have been sat on more than 20 times. Having read the other reviews, we do not leave the bar stools outside. After three years they still look great. However, the stools are NOT sturdy. They will wobble sideways, the bolt system and wooden connectors are weak. One chair broke last year . You cannot tighten the bolts to the point where the chair will not move sideways as the unit itself is so narrow. It is an inherent design and manufacturing problem of the stool. They look great but are not going to last very long .

    Read More
    Keith H. July 4, 2017
  • GREAT FOR BOATING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this at the helm of a 25 foot sailing catamaran--right height and can be folded and put away when not in use which then gives more room in the cockpit. It is holding up well after use in the past several seasons.

    Read More
    Rosemary J. May 24, 2017
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are exquisite! very solid and well made with a nice locking mechanism to keep chairs from folding. they are compact low backed and very comfy

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 18, 2017
  • Nice but unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't leave outside uncovered. These don't weather well. After a season I will need to tung oil extensively. I wouldn't advise for anyone over 160 lbs.

    Read More
    eas58 March 3, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look but didn't hold up very well in the humidity of Louisiana.

    Read More
    Shelli M. February 22, 2017
  • Wood barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 of these last year for out by the pool and they have held up quite nicely and still look good, although weathered.

    Read More
    Toddg C. February 8, 2017
  • Attractive and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these two years ago, thinking that they would never make it in the Outer Banks weather, but they still look great and still fold flat for winter storage. So, I bought two more for my pool cabana bar. Love these!

    Read More
    decoraider November 29, 2016
  • Great height, but smallish seat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship, but we wish the seat was a little larger to improve the comfort. We love how easy they are to put up and store away.

    Read More
    Karlie G. October 8, 2016
  • Outdoor Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! Nice and comfortable!

    Read More
    cccbear September 25, 2016
  • High enough
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize how scarce bar stools with seats higher than 30" would be when we designed our counter. These work, tho I'll be adding cushions to try to bring them up an inch or so. I found the wood color choices hard to "read" online- not thrilled w my choice. They're functional, comfortable and will do until I have some fabricated w a design more suited to our mid-century interior.

    Read More
    Heathermb September 1, 2016
  • Chi Town

    I purchased 2 of these stools in late May (2016) for my outdoor terrace. I like everything about these stools except their durability. After only about 2 months they started to look like crap - especially when compared to my teak pieces. Simply stated, there is no substitute for teak. Other than that, they are comfortable to sit on, a perfect height, and fold and carry easily. But they must be brought in from the rain if they are going to last through the summer season. Unfortunately, I had not kept the boxes and don't have the time to find suitable packing boxes to send them back, so I'm stuck with them.

    Read More
    Chi Town August 22, 2016
  • bar
    Verified Purchase

    what a find! . . A foldable bar stool. . . Classy.. . Storable. . . super

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 7, 2016
  • Good bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great for the amount of money I paid. They are a bit high, but I like a high bar stool. They are easy to fold up and put away. I do not keep them out in the weather when I am not using them, as I get direct afternoon sun, and did not want them to fade. They have held up well the past 3 months I have had them.

    Read More
    Deanna M. June 9, 2016
  • Perfect Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this barstool. I am using it in my art studio and it is the perfect height. Great that it folds away when not in use.

    Read More
    PaceRose June 3, 2016
  • Artsy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a motivational speaker and meditation coach - he uses this chair in his performances as a seat and prop. The design is sleek and artsy, the wood has a warm glow, it's light and portable but very solid.

    Read More
    housegoddess1 May 22, 2016
  • Perfect extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    After you figure out how they fold up, they take very little room in the garage. Very sturdy and comfortable extra seating for our patio high table. Good quality.

    Read More
    blondpoupon May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links