Sale: $84.14

Save $14.85 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tundra Outdoor Wood Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't leave outside uncovered. These don't weather well. After a season I will need to tung oil extensively. I wouldn't advise for anyone over 160 lbs.

    Read More
    eas58 March 3, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look but didn't hold up very well in the humidity of Louisiana.

    Read More
    Shelli M. February 22, 2017
  • Wood barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 of these last year for out by the pool and they have held up quite nicely and still look good, although weathered.

    Read More
    Toddg C. February 8, 2017
  • Attractive and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these two years ago, thinking that they would never make it in the Outer Banks weather, but they still look great and still fold flat for winter storage. So, I bought two more for my pool cabana bar. Love these!

    Read More
    decoraider November 29, 2016
  • Great height, but smallish seat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship, but we wish the seat was a little larger to improve the comfort. We love how easy they are to put up and store away.

    Read More
    Karlie G. October 8, 2016
  • Outdoor Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! Nice and comfortable!

    Read More
    cccbear September 25, 2016
  • High enough
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize how scarce bar stools with seats higher than 30" would be when we designed our counter. These work, tho I'll be adding cushions to try to bring them up an inch or so. I found the wood color choices hard to "read" online- not thrilled w my choice. They're functional, comfortable and will do until I have some fabricated w a design more suited to our mid-century interior.

    Read More
    Heathermb September 1, 2016
  • Chi Town

    I purchased 2 of these stools in late May (2016) for my outdoor terrace. I like everything about these stools except their durability. After only about 2 months they started to look like crap - especially when compared to my teak pieces. Simply stated, there is no substitute for teak. Other than that, they are comfortable to sit on, a perfect height, and fold and carry easily. But they must be brought in from the rain if they are going to last through the summer season. Unfortunately, I had not kept the boxes and don't have the time to find suitable packing boxes to send them back, so I'm stuck with them.

    Read More
    Chi Town August 22, 2016
  • bar
    Verified Purchase

    what a find! . . A foldable bar stool. . . Classy.. . Storable. . . super

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 7, 2016
  • Good bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great for the amount of money I paid. They are a bit high, but I like a high bar stool. They are easy to fold up and put away. I do not keep them out in the weather when I am not using them, as I get direct afternoon sun, and did not want them to fade. They have held up well the past 3 months I have had them.

    Read More
    Deanna M. June 9, 2016
  • Perfect Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this barstool. I am using it in my art studio and it is the perfect height. Great that it folds away when not in use.

    Read More
    PaceRose June 3, 2016
  • Artsy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a motivational speaker and meditation coach - he uses this chair in his performances as a seat and prop. The design is sleek and artsy, the wood has a warm glow, it's light and portable but very solid.

    Read More
    housegoddess1 May 22, 2016
  • Perfect extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    After you figure out how they fold up, they take very little room in the garage. Very sturdy and comfortable extra seating for our patio high table. Good quality.

    Read More
    blondpoupon May 1, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Using outdoors, exposed to salt air and holding up amazing. Strong and comfortable!

    Read More
    Marisa K. April 24, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and sturdy. More reasonably priced than the same item seen in stores

    Read More
    Robert O. April 22, 2016
  • fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my outdoor patio bar. nice quality and they fold up nicely to store

    Read More
    Floyd G. March 19, 2016
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I use it at my tiki bar around the pool. Lightweight and foldable. Summers end I store in my shed away from the elements. It probably would withstand year round being outside but I don't know since I haven't done it. One thing I can move this chair with ease. Love it!

    Read More
    socalfemale March 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Needed a stool that folded easily to bring up to a roof deck. This folds nicely for transport and storage, but doesn't feel like a flimsy folding piece. very happy with it.

    Read More
    Thomas R. November 30, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bar stool that folds up easily. I think it is fairly priced. I put navy blue chair pads - very cute!

    Read More
    Gayle A. September 26, 2015
  • Perfect patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were in perfect condition when they arrived. We did put an additional 2 coats of Tung Oil on to seal them from the weather a little better. Love them!!

    Read More
    Therese H. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links