Starting at: $254.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tulip Microfiber Leisure Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our teen play room. Kids love them. They are comfortable and fun!

    Read More
    James W. April 15, 2017
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT 💛💜💙💚❤
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT 💛💜💙💚❤

    Read More
    onebeautifulplace March 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my family room. They are perfectly comfortable, sturdy, and well constructed.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a few years now. I love it, its very comfortable. I have it in red. I have this chair in my bedroom, and I watch TV all the time relaxing on it. never a problem. Then I decided to change my color in my room. So I changed chairs. I will miss this Tulip Chair.

    Read More
    hepworth September 23, 2016
  • Used and damaged chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Received my orange chair within 3 days. The chair was well packaged but the chair was a used chair. The fabric was visibly worn. There was a hole in the fabric. Dirt was in between the cracks. The thread on one section was loose. The fabric was loose and had a 6" x 1" bubbled overlapping that protruded outwards . There also was another bad spot on the chair. I chatted with customer service x2 and even sent 10 pictures to them but customer service immediately blamed it on the carrier. SMH! I love shopping at Overstock but it is incidents like this that will make me take my coins elsewhere.

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 27, 2016
  • squeeky chair
    Verified Purchase

    Makes noise when it rotates.

    Read More
    AN December 15, 2015
  • Love the pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small orange chair for my home office. It arrived early and packaged very well. Was ready to sit in out of the box. It is comfortable (I give it a 7 of 10 for comfort). The picture looks like the seat is up higher than it really is. I do love the chair, as well as all who see it. I recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser61920 November 27, 2015
  • Cool and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is one of a kind. Very modern and chic.

    Read More
    mp8 October 30, 2014
  • The prettiest chair EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair as an addition to my child's room, I bought it in spring green to bring some fresh color into all that pink stuff, it makes the whole room. Right now it is my story telling bedside chair, later on it will turn into her reading chair and maybe even a desk chair later. The quality of the chair is FIRST CLASS, very good purchase (I wish I had one in my room too!)

    Read More
    mleder July 31, 2014
  • piece missing for assembly !

    when they delivery the chair a piece was missing ,,,and they didn t send it back to me . its been a nightmare i called overstock.com about 30 times with no result . the piece is missing ,,,the chair looks cheap and its very uncomfortable as well . i want to return it but they make things complicate .... very bad experience !!

    Read More
    corsica2014 June 30, 2014
  • Lovely Tulip chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered green color which I like green mixed yellow. Color and Size are great, comfortable to sit but need to a little bit thick sofa I think. I feel touch material inside (wood).

    Read More
    modern9 June 20, 2014
  • LOVE this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    LOOOOVE this chair. It's extremely comfortable. It's a somewhat soft yellow--not as lemon bright as it showed on my laptop. It's a beautiful color, fantastic style, and comfortable--we're so pleased! Oh, and the price is great, too. I shopped around and some places had it for $XXX more than Overstock!

    Read More
    urbangirl7 May 7, 2014
  • An uncomfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The review I read about this chair stated that it was comfortable. It is not. It serves as a stool okay, if you simply sit on it. The back is uncomfortable to lean on at all and has you leaning back uncomfortably. I would never purchase this again. Since it is shipped oversize freight, it looks as though it could cost as much to return it as it cost to buy it. Again , the chair is not comfortable, it is pretty.

    Read More
    alicepittsburgh December 16, 2012
  • Color?
    Verified Purchase

    The color is kind of a strange not-so-limey lime. Ive sat with it for a while and can't get used to it. I like the style and will probably have find someone who can reupholster it for me.

    Read More
    jchriscochran April 27, 2011
  • Fun chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my daughter's college dorm. It is small, and not that comfortable - the seat is a little hard, not cushy and you have to sit up straight, but she loves it! I watched the kids as they entered her room and all gravitated towards it and took turns sitting in it. We received mixed reviews but over all, it is adorable and very popular as an accent chair,just not a lounge chair. As to the color, beware! If you are looking for a "Pear green" this is not it (that's what I'd call the color shown), it has more yellow as is more of a "limey" color but yet, not lime green. Since we needed the pear green color, and she loves the chair, I'm going to the trouble to have it recovered and a little padding added to the seat! My daughter is 5"10 and says it is comfortable for her, I'm 5'6 with a "mature" figure and liked the way it encases my body, but it is not a chair for anyone that might be a little more "fluffy" or carrying the "freshmen 30". It would be really great in a children's room! And it would be awesome in red!

    Read More
    nimoje September 1, 2010
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair coordinates great with my modern white leather sofa and shag rug. The quality seems fine and it took about a minute to put together. The green color in real life is slightly lighter and less intense than in the photo. And the shipping? WOW! I ordered it on a Saturday night and it showed up on Tuesday!

    Read More
    muriel9002 August 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis F. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links