Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tulamore Jewel Scroll Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great occasional chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these that are used as occasional chairs in my guest room. The tapestry fabric is a very good quality and a lovely, neutral pattern. Some assembly was required and accomplished easily. I can see these chairs in multiple rooms in a home- dining room, extra seating in a living or family room, or a game table. A great chair for the price.

    Read More
    centsibleshpr January 21, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for almost 2 years how. It has an old world charm about it. The padding is as thick as it looks in the picture and it looks as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Kesla B. February 29, 2016
  • Tulamore arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to put together. Nice price also.

    Read More
    Renee W. January 7, 2016
  • happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These accent chairs were a little difficult to assemble but it all worked. One of the corner studs under the seat broke. Rather than return the whole chair we just fixed it ourselves. Easy to pick out the accent color from all the colors in the chair.

    Read More
    ` w. August 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks brand new today I am glad I purchased this item Thanks

    Read More
    irma m. May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and they are so pretty! The colors are true in picture. Study and very easy to put together!

    Read More
    shop4all7 June 30, 2014
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these we ordered and we have been very pleased with the product. It is well built, easy to assemble, and matched exactly the description online.

    Read More
    johnnybgood67 May 23, 2013
  • dream chair
    Verified Purchase

    so very pleased with my chair I have been looking at it for weeks . It was just what i wanted. great quality, easy to assemble and have had many complements.

    Read More
    chopper3 May 14, 2013
  • Wonderful chair,bad color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top notch product, easy to put together. The fabric is much darker than I expected and doesn't match picture. Even so, decided to keep it. Too bad the color doesn't match. As would have been much happier with the striking chair in the picture.

    Read More
    1opheliia May 8, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this chair. It is very sturdy. In my opinion, the chair is firm but comfortable. My husband just had back surgery and he is suppose to sti in a firm chair rather than a recliner so this chair is perfect for his needs. My husband weighs almost 300 lbs. and it is fine for him. The chair was fairly easy to put together even for someone like me who is not the greatest in assembling furniture. Even I was able to do it in less than an hour. One very helpful thing was that the bolts and washers were already assembled together so I didn't have to figure out which washers went with which bolts! The only problem I had was when the chair was completely assembled and I was putting in the little cover to hide the bolt hole on the back of the chair, one of them would not stay in. I ended up using a little super glue to hold it in place. This chair looks nice in our living room.

    Read More
    musicteacher29 April 26, 2013
  • Very nice accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are really nice. And the price I paid at overstock.com was a great value in my opinion. They are well built. Nice accent chairs! Can't go wrong with them if they match your decor.

    Read More
    reviewerbr April 12, 2013
  • Jewle Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks lovely in my bedroom. It has in the pattern color that go great with my decor. I have a chair that is Similar in my living room. It is a great looking chair. I am very happy with both.

    Read More
    suzieboo April 10, 2013
  • Very nice chari and good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Very good quality for the price. Exactly as it was described on O.com. Easy assembly, unlike some products. Fits in perfectly with my living room furniture. I wqould recommend this chair to anyone looking for a small accent chair.

    Read More
    galvestonguy110 April 10, 2013
  • ** fair
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I will order a chair put together. The screw on the arms keeps unscrewing. To tell you the truth not happy

    Read More
    brandyss1900 April 9, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the money. The finish and upholstery material are a little darker in person, but still nice. We liked the first one so well, we ordered a second chair for the living room. The living room was my mother''s and my wife and I have taken it over as a tribute to her.

    Read More
    shiitehead April 4, 2013
  • Nice chairs, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this was a good purchase. I use them in my foyer long with the Wooden Square Table with Drawer (Item #10865776). They are a nice match in terms of finish and style. The chairs have a slightly bigger footprint than I expected, owing to the bowed back of the chairs which means that they do not sit flat against a wall. This works out okay in my little foyer as we just turn the chairs at a slight angle.

    Read More
    hellolani April 4, 2013
  • Tulamore Jewel Scroll arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a lighter wood and fabric coloring. However, despite the color differences; it fits in very well with the decor of the bedroom. It is very comfortable. I use this chair every day when dressing for the day. Also, it is a great extra chair if there is extra company for dinner, etc.; it fits right in with the dining room decor and/or living room, if extra chairs are needed there as well.

    Read More
    mycats4 April 2, 2013
  • living room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    buy the chair. you will be happy about your purchase. they are high quality at a very affordable price and the shipping took only 4 days, wonderful !

    Read More
    aabtmb March 16, 2013
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is well represented by the picture. It looks like a quality and more expensive piece of furniture. I was concerned about the need to assemble it,but had no problem at all and I am 70+. May buy another one.

    Read More
    susanmace March 6, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just fantastic. Exceeded my expectation. looks very expensive.

    Read More
    10sheltie February 24, 2013
Sponsored Links