Today $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted White Parsons Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these caddy-cornered in my room with a small table in between and looks awesome!

    Read More
    harden288 October 15, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs but. What I expected in comfortability. Seats not cushioned well.

    Read More
    Phanendra S. September 24, 2017
  • Nice look but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    You kind of get what you pay for here. Nice style but the quality is low. You feel the legs might give way, and forget leaning back any pressure to the back certainly feels the chair might buckle.

    Read More
    kpg24 April 6, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with my glass table!!

    Read More
    may271960 January 6, 2017
  • Lovve the them
    Verified Purchase

    EZ to put together and look very expensive and so far so good

    Read More
    OstkUser9948 September 23, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Super easy to assemble and look very sleek and sophisticated. Great value!

    Read More
    Heidi K. June 24, 2016
  • Parsons Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected. One chair's leg broke less than 6 months after I purchased them.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 2, 2016
  • white
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs, easy to put together

    Read More
    brianneickes February 12, 2016
  • Jay rankin
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    John R. January 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and are great quality, it was just too white for us.

    Read More
    lauraccc December 27, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly delighted. Easy to put together. Perfect with greyson table.

    Read More
    sheila k. November 30, 2015
  • Cute but a little cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my dining room. I have two messy boys and the wonderful thing is that they wipe clean fairly easily. They do look cheap so if you're looking for chairs you want to keep for s long time I'd suggest finding something else.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. Make sure the double check the height, they are a tiny bit low.

    Read More
    Marinda W. November 10, 2015
  • Bad chair legs
    Verified Purchase

    Legs would not stay tight

    Read More
    collegeguy1425 November 9, 2015
  • White chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of these chairs they are very nice they are solid ! They wipe clean and look great with my farmhouse table !

    Read More
    john h. October 28, 2015
  • Constantly shopping....
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. While these chairs are not the most expensive, the look like they are worth more. They work for us.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. October 27, 2015
  • ok for a short term
    Verified Purchase

    its a rather cheap vinyl - cat had a hey day with scratching it

    Read More
    Suzanne E. October 24, 2015
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    leather is great but wood legs are so weak. 1 broke in 2months.

    Read More
    seung k. October 6, 2015
  • Low Seat Height!
    Verified Purchase

    The seat height for these reads 18.5" on Overtstock's website. They are NOT. The box they come in even says 17.3" for seat height which is WAY low if you're seating guests around a dining table. I was so disappointed because they cost for them was great and I had already assembled 3 of the 6 I bought. Guess I'll be packaging them back up and returning for some different ones. :(

    Read More
    K2 I. September 14, 2015
  • Tufted White Parsons Chair (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price...build quality is decent.

    Read More
    teewinn September 2, 2015