Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Square Dark Red Leatherette Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of these. Look very classy. Very functional.

    Read More
    Colleen S. March 6, 2017
  • Nice quality storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ottoman in front of my love seat. The color is kind of a "burnt red". It works great to store an over sized fur throw.

    Read More
    judyk February 22, 2017
  • Functions just like an ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Looks good. It has nice storage space. Would be perfect if it had an interior light when you open the lid but that would be stupid.

    Read More
    Stephen M. February 14, 2017
  • Tufted Square Dark Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this item. I got it in a timely manner and it was securely packaged which is important. It looks and feels even nicer than what the picture describes. It is comfortable and the storage is ample. It does come with legs, but I am not using them because the height without them is sufficient for me. Can't say enough...I love it!!

    Read More
    Sherry G. February 14, 2017
  • Ideal Size, Quality and Function
    Verified Purchase

    So delighted with this ottoman. It's a good sitting height for extra bodies during parties and the holidays. The leather is indeed more red than brown but in the brick color family and very pleasant and good quality. Legs are a medium cherry/brown hue, also great. Sits firm and solid. Storage inside is a bonus. What a GREAT deal at *** each. LOVE this ottoman

    Read More
    Grannan17 February 8, 2017
  • Love,love,love!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality for a cute little ottoman. Safety hinges are a plus and the color is a rich dark red. Very nice!

    Read More
    fabulousat50 January 21, 2017
  • Happy with this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not exactly what I wanted, not bright red but more like burned red as it shows in the picture.

    Read More
    Gulsun K. January 17, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ottoman.

    Read More
    Glenda A. January 11, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a foot stool that was not too small or too large and this is perfect. The top is nicely hinged and it seems sturdy. I might have liked a little more shine to the fabric but for the price, I'm happy.

    Read More
    Becky L. January 5, 2017
  • Great Ottoman for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect burgundy/deep red. Fits my color scheme almost exactly. Don't be put off by the "non-leather" it looks and feels like leather. I decided to leave the legs off, making it the perfect height to my sofa and neighboring table. This is a small ottoman, and perfect for a smaller space. It holds 3 throws, so it does have substantial storage.

    Read More
    Alice S. December 29, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for bedroom. Well made. Great for storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser744313 December 20, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture. good weight. The fabric is not great..it tears very easily if you bump anything . It is kinda pricey for what it is...I expected better.

    Read More
    Jean E. December 20, 2016
  • Mary P
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this ottoman. The color which is a brownish red is perfect. It has a hinged top and looks very rich.

    Read More
    mary p. December 14, 2016
  • Great addition to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a deep rich red and is a great accent piece to the basic beige furniture. The storage is nice to put away a throw or a few other things.

    Read More
    clark500 November 2, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Tufted square dark red leatherette storage ottoman. We just got it, but based on what I see, it should hold up. It looks and feels solid. It exceeds our expectations. It is a rich looking dark red, in the burgundy/maroon direction. You will not be disappointed. The feel of the fake leather is smooth and buttery. One of the best fake leathers I have ever felt. The top is hinged, just what we wanted. My husband weighs over 250lb and he sits on it with no creaks or bends. Perfectly solid. The top is comfortable to sit on. It has plenty of storage inside. I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He said, "put this one in the win column" :-)

    Read More
    Marlene M. October 28, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. The Deep red shows well. I love the storage. Looks great with my designer Chair. That has a small amount of deep red. I recommend this Ottoman

    Read More
    Trudy K. October 25, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ottoman, great price, fits perfectly

    Read More
    David D. October 23, 2016
  • Love it.. great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like the picture. Great Value

    Read More
    Jill W. September 29, 2016
  • Great Color and Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and a great addition to my living room. Like to extra storage space.

    Read More
    oopiedoopie September 10, 2016
  • Ottomans beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This took me a while to pick the right color which is reddish -brown. This color will pick up all different tones,colors or your Decor. You will be very happy with this one This is very well constructed and comfortable .came well packed and came on time.

    Read More
    Debbie W. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links