Today: $245.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Signature Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This part of the set is beautiful and built well

    Read More
    bklynkid November 25, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    We've actually had this for a few years now, and it's been a very sturdy piece in our house. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    KJ November 16, 2016
  • Heavy but nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy ottoman, but looks great. When it came it did have a imported smell about it.

    Read More
    color girl November 10, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this ottoman as a coffee table and extra seating. It adds texture and character in my living room.

    Read More
    Mary G. September 22, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman, Great price

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 6, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    we love this piece of furniture - versatile as either ottoman or coffee table

    Read More
    Judith H. June 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman to have something to put our feet on since our couch is not a recliner. It works perfectly and is made from quality materials. We have had it for a few years now and we love it!

    Read More
    Ritesh B. June 2, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, looks just like the photo. Shipping was quick, no problems.

    Read More
    mhmills51 April 30, 2016
  • Great by
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman in my living room.

    Read More
    charles527 April 18, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Looks wonderful in my sunroom

    Read More
    OstkUser95036 March 22, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman!

    Read More
    christina m. March 16, 2016
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    legs split and buttons came off although it is just a show piece.

    Read More
    Marcela G. March 11, 2016
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    didn't hold up. Buttons came out; no way fix. Over sized compared to the matching chair

    Read More
    Jill W. February 20, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for trays and as ottoman or extra seating

    Read More
    trahk January 31, 2016
  • Very strong and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with this item was that one of the corners where scuffed.

    Read More
    Savi W. January 30, 2016
  • many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and have received compliments and "where did you get this"? Only one problem-its really heavy to move.

    Read More
    Regina g. January 28, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this ottoman. It's holding up well now after 18 months of use. I have noticed some pilling on the areas where you rest your feet, but it's probably to be expected due to the type of fabrick. However because of the way it's made, it could be easily reapollstered down the road.

    Read More
    jschmi January 18, 2016
  • Mr. Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a coupe of years and it is awesome.

    Read More
    Scott W. January 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and craftsmanship. Great value and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Irene K. November 25, 2015
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Built heavy and solid. One of my favorite purchases.

    Read More
    Mike H. November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links