Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Signature Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FOOTSTOOL / TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY MOMS ROOM LOOKS NICE

    Read More
    pebbels August 13, 2017
  • Perfect for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great although after a year it is starting to pill on one side and some of the tufted buttons have come loose (one has fallen off). But this was due to everyday use...I originally had this table in my family room where the kids would play. I've since moved the piece into my living room and added a tray to cover the missing buttons and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. May 29, 2017
  • Nice but didn't keep
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman but purchased something more fitting for space.

    Read More
    Renee B. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    shriv April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for quite some time now and it adds a level of elegance and interest to the room. A favorite piece.

    Read More
    hek44 February 28, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Buttons popped off and fabric very thin, wood finish scrapes off easily.

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman/coffee table has been an eye-catcher! It's good quality and it's the first item people compliment in my living room. LOVE it for it's purpose, quality, and price!

    Read More
    Angela W. November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This part of the set is beautiful and built well

    Read More
    bklynkid November 25, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    We've actually had this for a few years now, and it's been a very sturdy piece in our house. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    KJ November 16, 2016
  • Heavy but nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy ottoman, but looks great. When it came it did have a imported smell about it.

    Read More
    color girl November 10, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this ottoman as a coffee table and extra seating. It adds texture and character in my living room.

    Read More
    Mary G. September 22, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman, Great price

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 6, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    we love this piece of furniture - versatile as either ottoman or coffee table

    Read More
    Judith H. June 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman to have something to put our feet on since our couch is not a recliner. It works perfectly and is made from quality materials. We have had it for a few years now and we love it!

    Read More
    Ritesh B. June 2, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, looks just like the photo. Shipping was quick, no problems.

    Read More
    mhmills51 April 30, 2016
  • Great by
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman in my living room.

    Read More
    charles527 April 18, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Looks wonderful in my sunroom

    Read More
    OstkUser95036 March 22, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman!

    Read More
    christina m. March 16, 2016
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    legs split and buttons came off although it is just a show piece.

    Read More
    Marcela G. March 11, 2016
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    didn't hold up. Buttons came out; no way fix. Over sized compared to the matching chair

    Read More
    Jill W. February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links