Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.24

Was: $43.99

Save $5.75 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Outdoor Loveseat/Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cushion. Purchase to put over my wrought iron outdoor loveseat. It is very thick and comfortable and has held up nicely to the weather. The item is reversible and washes well with hosing.

    Read More
    LoveMyLhasa August 13, 2017
  • Loveseat/Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Even the local bear likes it

    Read More
    Nancy M. July 17, 2017
  • Nice cushion but black color fades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the flower design. The cushion is supportive, but over time, the black background color has faded.

    Read More
    Molly June 20, 2017
  • Outdoor Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my love seat on the patio.

    Read More
    OstkUser91072 October 14, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is just what I needed for my patio loveseat. I added some leaf printed throw pillows that look great with the stripes.

    Read More
    Catherine I. June 9, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The tufted pillow is a great but.

    Read More
    grownlady1 May 1, 2016
  • Just as advertised...
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor loveseat cushion arrived in excellent shape and matches well with the other pillows I have on my screened porch. Lovely to sit out and enjoy a cool evening...

    Read More
    p0pperman April 19, 2016
  • rgmcat
    Verified Purchase

    still looking good after a year

    Read More
    roselleng April 10, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Fit both swings, very comfortable

    Read More
    jstewart981357 March 17, 2016
  • Very impressive!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for our new front porch. The colors and print are very classy making for an impressive entryway.

    Read More
    Geraldine L. March 1, 2016
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for outdoor cushion. Comfortable and thick

    Read More
    karen w. February 12, 2016
  • Durable cushion
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 years of being outdoors, the cushion still looks good. The colors have not faded and it is still plump.

    Read More
    Joyce B. January 22, 2016
  • Great Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying this cushion all summer. I really like the floral colors and it fits my glider perfectly. It doesn't have any ties, but it stays in place without them. It is in our gazebo, so it is open to weather conditions. I have discovered that I have to drain the rain water off of it because it pools in the tufting. Other than that, I have had no problems with the cushion. It is a great addition to our glider and the decor of our outside room.

    Read More
    2gema August 4, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is well made, thick, and comfortable! I purchased this cushion for my loveseat and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Cathy Lyn R. May 28, 2015
  • Very nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They came promptly and appeared well made. Unfortunately they were thicker than I wanted for our benches so I returned them, therefore I cannot speak to how durable they are. For the record, the return process was very smooth.

    Read More
    Martha C. April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, thick cushion for my bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just the colors I was searching for. So thick and comfy. Wish I could keep the cat off of it!

    Read More
    seedygirl November 15, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cushion to use on top of a deck box. They arrived quickly and were an excellent quality item. The colors were very deep and vibrant, just as pictured. I did have to return them because of the fit not being what I wanted, but if they will work for you, order one!

    Read More
    kar3mey June 12, 2014
  • Beautiful tufted seat cushio
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as described by Overstock. Fabric is beautiful and holds up well to rain. Excellent stitching and colors are bright but blend together. Fit our outdoor bench perfectly. So comfortable to sit on. Highly recommend it... You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    bsileys47 May 8, 2014
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for cushions for my window seat/storage unit for a long time, always too expensive and/or wrong fabric to be usable with pets.I was so happy when I saw these at 1/2 cost of least expensive ones I had found before

    Read More
    gordonsmom September 29, 2012
  • perfect bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cushion for a bench. Nice thickness - much thicker than I've seen in stores. Dimensions exactly as stated. Fabric is sturdy, with beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    anniekp May 28, 2012
Sponsored Links