| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $662.14

Save $116.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Linen Tuxedo Chair and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELLENT & BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to say that I was worried about purchasing funiture from off line without seeing it in person. I was in search of furniture that would fit into my small condo and when I saw this set I loved the style was kind of worried about the color because I wanted something different then just beige or brown. I chose the grey because my place is small an I wanted it to feel comfortable and not look dark and cluttered. I have to say that the Loveseat and Chair fit PERFECT in the room that I needed it for. The color was rich an expesive for the price that I paid for it. It was easy to assemble, boxed with care and protection. I had it up and ready in less that 1 hour from unpacking to set up. It is so BEAUTIUL and the quality is EXCELLENT!!!! I truly thank OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    OstkUser1092437 August 29, 2017
  • Perfect for small apt
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly easy to assemble beautiful loveseat and chair !!! Extremely happy I bought it :)

    Read More
    Natasha D. August 15, 2017
  • Tufted Linen Tuxedo Chair and Loveseat Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I assembled both of the chairs by myself. It took a while and chairs look great. Very comfortable and just the right size for my living room.

    Read More
    mclady99 August 5, 2017
  • Small and danty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together. It took my husband and I 5 minutes. Its placed in our master bedroom and creates the perfect reading corner. Beautiful, soft navy blue. Excellent choice for a chic look and loveseat/armchair pair you would be using scarcely throughout the day.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 19, 2017
  • Just PERFECT.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, style and size for my formal living room. It blended perfectly with my printed accent chairs. Extremely satisfied. It was not difficult to assemble but a second set hands would help :)

    Read More
    Phermella L. T. July 8, 2017
  • Stylish but small...
    Verified Purchase

    Very small furniture but stylish. Good for staging a home.

    Read More
    Ann C. July 4, 2017
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The direction was very clear and easy to follow

    Read More
    Trina W. July 1, 2017
  • Classy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for my main floor living room in blue and they really transformed the space. Most of our comfort sitting/lounging is in the den downstairs, as the main floor room is small, and these are perfect for sitting after dinner. My 3yr old has given them some rough love as well and they are holding up great. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ryan R. June 28, 2017
  • ok.
    Verified Purchase

    too small, thought they would be bigger.

    Read More
    liljoey88 June 27, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hate writing product reviews but, I read many before I purchased this product and found them very helpful. There are many loveseats and chair similar to this that might possibly be sturdier. BUT - for what I wanted them for this set is perfect. And the price was just right. I wanted a set to sit in my formal sitting living room. Won't get much use - but, it sure does look nice! They came packaged very well considering they were dropped at my front door in the rain and sat there all day until I got home. I am 61 years old and would have been able to put together but, you definitely need two people. My son and grandson did the assembling for me and said the written directions were not very clear and that it would have been helpful to have the pieces numbered. But, they figured it out and it only took a couple of hours to put my whole living room together. I had many pieces. I moved to an upstairs condo that had a narrow stairway and lots of goofy low ceiling turns so my over-stuffed bulky furniture that I had didn't fit. I needed a dainty set that came in pieces so we could assemble in the room. Be prepared to have lots of cardboard to get rid of after the unpacking. If I could give Overstock one suggestion - *** . I took pictures because I found the pictures that others posted to be very helpful. But, I don't see a place to add them.

    Read More
    Sharon R. June 15, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is hard to beat. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dillon O. May 23, 2017
  • Family room
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    cocofeef May 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant! I get complimentsome all the time.

    Read More
    Racquel W. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvette M. September 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra O. June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    evelyn0142 March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla T. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links