Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Linen Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the piece added decor to my living room but it holds 2 very large blankets perfectly. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elyse D. August 9, 2017
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as additional storage. I do not have a linen closet in my master bath so I thought I could use this dual purpose as a window seat and to store my linens. Unfortunately it stays piled high with clothes so I'm not even sure what linens are in there right now. But it is a nice little seat a little smaller than I would've expected but I take responsibility for not measuring the length of my windows. It looks nice and is a nice color however if you have dark animals you may want to consider a dark color.

    Read More
    Susan P. June 24, 2017
  • Came apart in a month
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it - it is what it says it is but I would invest in a higher quality item. Have given this away already!

    Read More
    Janet L. May 6, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it is almost 2 years old and looks new. Sturdy chest. Bought it for storage, but use for extra seating also.

    Read More
    MAW1212 April 22, 2017
  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need to keep my sandals stored until next summer. I didn't put the feet on to keep the contemporary look.

    Read More
    OstkUser452312 November 2, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little clunky to move around, but holds our shoes and will hold gloves, etc come winter perfectly! Also surprisingly comfortable to sit on!

    Read More
    Christina Z. September 20, 2016
  • Great looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this storage ottoman to hold extra blankets and workout equipment. It is the perfect size and sturdy enough to sit on. The piece arrived without any issue. The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is because when attaching one of the legs, it was pretty difficult to get one screwed it, the holes for that corner didnt match up exactly to the foot. I was finally able to get it attached, however using only the screw, not the screw and wooden dowel, as intended.

    Read More
    Vanessa N. September 14, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious and it fits nicely into the décor. The only assembly was the legs and it took 5 minutes.

    Read More
    PMT May 20, 2016
  • Ms. MacQuarrie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Great item for extra shoe storage or summer hats. It works perfect for me.

    Read More
    chavitaa May 4, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price great value bought for our lounge area make a great statement piece

    Read More
    Deborah K. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is exactly as described and looks great at the foot of our bed. Since our new bed is a little high, this provides a perfect place to sit while dressing as well as added storage.

    Read More
    Connie L. March 5, 2016
  • A great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a good price that with the free shipping I had low expectations. However, I needed a storage trunk that I could use until I found the one I really wanted. This one is perfect and may be the one I keep! It is well made, the color is a true pale ivory, the lid does stay open and it is lined. You could not get a better buy on a storage trunk if you are looking for this style.

    Read More
    barbarak7 February 27, 2016
  • linen storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this linen blend storage bench. It fits perfectly in the space.

    Read More
    Marcia G. February 25, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it so much I bought a second one for the other bedroom

    Read More
    Toni D. January 18, 2016
  • functional space-saving elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. The smallish footprint is perfect at the foot of a queen bed, without cramping our floor plan. Tall enough to provide storage for sewing machine and equip, and a convenient place to sit while putting on footwear. Shipping and package left a small smudge on one corner of linen near foot, but not noticeable.

    Read More
    kristina10 January 12, 2016
  • Killer bench!!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best item's I ever purchased,looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Ellen A. January 7, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift. This is a small bench but perfect for a small room. Just what my mother-on-law was looking for.

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 7, 2016
  • Good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I only do not give it a 5 because not as much storage as I wanted but good for a small space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. November 20, 2015
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench! Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser54469 October 22, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This little storage bench is perfect for any room. I needed the extra seating for the holidays in the living room. It fit perfectly in front of the window. Perfect size. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    pac759 October 5, 2015
Sponsored Links