Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Leather Storage Bench Creme

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IN LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it!!!! Quality material. It opens all the way, and large space for storage. I have it along my wall, but I may move it to the foot of my bed. No matter where I move it...its such a wonderful piece!!! I cant wait to complete my bedroom so that I can show it off.

    Read More
    hameed n. April 16, 2015
  • Storage bench review.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was received in perfect condition and as described. Appears to be very sturdy and the storage space inside is perfect for my wife's purses. Padded seat is surprisingly firm when seated. Not a negative feature, just a surprise.

    Read More
    William B. April 13, 2015
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I have it under my windows in my bedroom. The seat raises up and there is plenty room for storing extra blankets and pillows. I put a throw on it and it really looks nice.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful, Quality Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying this quality bench. It's very sturdy and looks very nice at the end of our bed. The lid is a little stiff, as some reviews have mentioned; but we use the bench for minimally-accessed storage, so the stiffness doesn't bother me. I figure it will loosen up a bit over time. Assembly was very easy... four sturdy box-shaped legs screw into the base. We're very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    per4mr March 10, 2015
  • Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The leather storage bench works well as a toy box for visiting kids. We added wheels to the bench to easily move it from the guest room to a common living area when kids visit. While in the guest room it is an attractive and functional bench. Very pleased with the looks, function and cost of the leather storage bench. As a plus, the crème color was a close match to a small leather chair also in the guest room.

    Read More
    busygal200 February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, Well-made Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful addition to our bedroom. It sits at the foot of our queen bed. Perfect size and height. Excellent storage capacity. The cream color has a slightly greenish undertone depending on lighting from day to night, but the cream still looks great and would serve as a very nice neutral for any space. It is sturdy and looks like it cost more than the price paid.

    Read More
    vvc December 8, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I imagined. And delivery was extremely fast.

    Read More
    Marianne May 5, 2014
  • Don't hesitate to purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, great quality and design. Highly recommend

    Read More
    mkelley912 May 2, 2014
  • tufted leather storage bench

    Very pleased. It is just as described. Packed well. Feet were easy to install.

    Read More
    Dragonlady1 April 22, 2014
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, autthentic color,spacious, well constructed piece. The bench is 20" high which is perfect for our use. The wood feet need to be atached with a phllips screw driver. They provide you with an allan key but I relly don;t see how anyone would be successful attaching the feet using only this tool. Overall we are satisfied.

    Read More
    diymonkey March 11, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before purchasing. The Color is on the money. The opening of the lid is a little, just a little difficult. Nothing to worry about. It looks great in my living room with my seafoam leather furniture. It is extra seating that doesn't take up much room. Also love the extra storage. I have a blanket in there for when I get cold while watching TV. I also store my seasonal nic-nacs in it. If you're contemplating purchasing, DON'T! You will love it too :)

    Read More
    pattyg105 March 8, 2014
  • Good looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Looks expensive. Good storage space for soft items or items without rough edges. Inside material is a thin paper-like cloth that is in most less expensive ottomans.

    Read More
    marin3 February 22, 2014
  • leather storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love,got this to go@foot of my bed. Glad I purchased because its a beauty & storage is an added bonus.

    Read More
    lakersweetness January 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it says. Great price for a high end look. I'm very pleased with the color and apparent quality of the leather. I love that it is a storarge unit. I like the styling of the sides slitghtly higher than the seat. Gives it more of a seat feeling than a utility piece. Thank you , Overstock.com!

    Read More
    lautmeister January 1, 2014
  • Makes the Room
    Verified Purchase

    I receive more compliments on this bench than any other piece of furniture in my house! The color is delicious. The leather is soft, well sewn and well made. The inside of the bench stinks and makes everything I put inside it stink. After a year of use, the interior is still foul, but I've placed potpourri inside to combat the problem. Even with the odor issue, it's still a wonderful piece and I'm happy to have it.

    Read More
    vonscurlock October 1, 2013
  • Low storage bench, clean design
    Verified Purchase

    simple design with nice details. need to install the feet, very easy. came in perfect condition. good buy for the application under a bedroom window. color is yellowish not greyish.

    Read More
    mbnaples July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful. looks great at end of king size bed. Good storage to keep bedroom tidy.

    Read More
    kathymaz July 3, 2013
  • noahmax1
    Verified Purchase

    this has to be the best bench made. Quality is great. It installs in seconds. Simply attach the legs to the bottom. We store our linens in it. A wonderful item at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    noahmax1 May 30, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bench is perfect, very well made the leather is high quality. and the storage is a bonus, I'm very pleased and all we had to put on was were the feet

    Read More
    romawa April 17, 2013
  • Style and Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the comments here on the product and decided to purchase. Opened the box and the color was right on and the leather was beautiful. Product exceeded my expectations for the price and is very well constructed and easy to put together (just screw on the feet, that's it). I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    merode1 March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links