Today: $179.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Leather Storage Bench Creme

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AliceG.
    Verified Purchase

    Steady leather Bench. Very durable.

    Read More
    alice14 April 21, 2017
  • Lovely leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my new storage bench. The leather is very nice and the bench is comfortable to sit on. There is ample storage inside the bench. I would definitely recommend the storage bench.

    Read More
    Jan B. November 8, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted for guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very well made and the color is as described. Plenty of storage for extra linens and the lid actually stays open! Good value for a bench this large.

    Read More
    Christine H. November 8, 2016
  • Leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is beautiful. Feels like butter

    Read More
    OstkUser404572 November 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful. The leather is soft and wonderful. It is heavy and sturdy and has lots of storage room. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    happystuff1 November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench now sits at the end of my bed. It is great for storing extra sheets and blankets and sweaters!

    Read More
    Lesli D. October 30, 2016
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks great.

    Read More
    Michele R. September 7, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy; color just right. Great storage. Would recommend

    Read More
    excellentshopping August 23, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a bench in guest bedroom. Very roomy for storing extra linen and blankets. Rated four stars only because I wish it were a little darker.

    Read More
    Sheri P. August 22, 2016
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made. It's a bit tight & stiff to open, but we like it & would order it again

    Read More
    ozbob August 21, 2016
  • Thank you Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bench. It is at the foot of the bed and is just what I needed. It is well made, great storage and a great place to sit while getting dressed.

    Read More
    Anne August 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I would highly recommend this bench.

    Read More
    Jemal W. July 20, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    we use this at the foot of our bed in the master's bedroom. A good place to place the comforter and all those decorative pillows he sees no use for when we are using the bed. ha ha

    Read More
    1ncshopper2 June 21, 2016
  • Great Quality and Comfort....
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you take into account the additional clearance space it needs when you open the top if you're going to place it next to a wall. We didn't realize that it takes about 6 inches when opened and had to space it out from the wall which took more space in depth then thought. Overall great bench with excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Hernan H. March 15, 2016
  • It looks a bit yellow-ish
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not the color shown in the picture, if you are really trying to match or not to have different shades in your room, don't get it. But we are keeping it, looks ok.

    Read More
    Elena S. February 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this storage bench. I use it in our living room as both storage and extra seating. Still not sure why a protective coating was needed over leather but the surface is very nice.

    Read More
    Janny January 19, 2016
  • Wish I didn't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item more then two years ago. And at the time I thought this looks different then anything out there. But it was over price because I found this same item at home goods and it was cheaper and the leather was softer. When I got this I open the bench inside the wire open inside was rusted, but I keep it because it was free shipping.

    Read More
    clair75 January 13, 2016
  • Interior -home improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed the peace great storage space

    Read More
    Ray J. December 19, 2015
  • Jbuxton
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, but the leather color definitely is a creamy color with a slight yellow cast.

    Read More
    Jbuxton December 2, 2015
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and has a lot of storage room.

    Read More
    tom s. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links