Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $182.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Leather Storage Bench Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years now. It serves as the grandkids' toy box. It is sturdy, very spacious and still looks as if its brand new. It looks great in my modern living area. Only the kids know it's real purpose!!

    Read More
    BargainShopper June 12, 2017
  • Very heavy and studily built, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and very heavy piece of furniture, however, the leather was not long lasting. It started to crack after moderate use. It may last longer if seat portion is covered while in use.

    Read More
    jsc2008 March 24, 2016
  • Love This Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and in the time frame promised during check out. Quality of construction is sturdy and the piece looks like it cost a lot more than it actually did. I have this at the foot of my bed and it provides ample storage - currently have two king size and four twin size down blankets in it and there is room for more. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen S. January 21, 2016
  • Flaking?
    Verified Purchase

    This was definitely a very beautiful storage bench when it arrived. However, it is not meant for every day sitting. The leather is falling apart. The storage is nice and works but now it looks terrible because the thin leather is flaking off.

    Read More
    hkatie December 9, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sturdy and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    alliefaithe April 19, 2015
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this bench for about 7 months--love it. Fits the bill perfectly for an entrance way bench for storing and putting on shoes. Finish is holding up beautifully. Nice design with side "arms".

    Read More
    pamgator March 1, 2014
  • Bench is classy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bench arrived quickly, well-packaged and it great condition. It is very sturdy, well-made and appealing. I have it at the foot of our king-sized bed and it is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality of this bench, and the hinges are very heavy-duty and secure. This bench is the perfect addition to our newly-renovated bedroom and I would recommend it highly!

    Read More
    pjbfbb September 23, 2013
  • Excellent storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    This storage chest is very well made and actually somewhat comfortable to sit on. Only need to put the legs on, which is very simple and only takes a couple of minutes. Great product for the price, many uses throughout the house.

    Read More
    albertb1 September 6, 2013
  • Great storage ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is fantastic! It came really quickly in the mail, delivered to the doorstep just a few days after purchase. The bench itself is really well-constructed; the hinges on the inside are sturdy and secured tightly to the top and side of the bench. The leather itself seems really nice and has an expensive look to it. There are attachable wooden feet for it, which are more of a dark brown than the black leather, but it isn't a really noticeable difference. I have the bench sitting at the foot of a queen-size bed, and it fits perfectly. Overall, I'm incredibly happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    kristi1486 August 17, 2013
  • Would definitely recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bench fairly quickly. When you open the box the smell of leather overwhelmed my living room space... Loved that since you truly know it's real leather. It's a very handsome item AND is made exceptionally well. Can hold two large people with no problem. Even though this bench is a little bit more than others it is well worth it. I'd do it all over again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    4darkangels May 3, 2013
  • Elegantly handsome!
    Verified Purchase

    Storage space is huge, elegantly handsome craftsmanship!

    Read More
    23ccstar March 21, 2013
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Big inside, good looking outside. Is in our "mud room" and works perfect there.

    Read More
    rbarrio March 21, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price. Could not find what I was looking for in the local stores and this one appeared to meet my needs. Quality is very high, and construction seems solid. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Took 10 minutes to set up and it was ready to use. Plenty of internal storage space and solid enough to hold my 220 lb weight.

    Read More
    snitkerjames December 16, 2012
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    We're extremely please with this purchase. It was easy to assemble,and is very sturday. Holds both of our weight and is plenty big enough for 2 people to seat simultaneously. Allows us to easy get ready for work in the morning! We love it.

    Read More
    shbrown329 December 16, 2012
  • Best Deal on a Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a black leather storage bench for the foot of my King bed and this one was the best fit for the money. Used a 10% coupon and got free shipping too. Upon unpacking and assembly, I was really impressed with the quality and good looks. This is bench is a real buy that looks great and stores all the extra decorative pillows for our bed.

    Read More
    dealclicker November 29, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great addition to our rec room. It provides comfortable seating for folks using the pool table, and it stores lots of toys for the little ones. It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    gcpierce November 17, 2012
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it took less than 15 minutes to unpack and assemble this piece. I am thrilled with quality and appearance of the storage bench. It fits very well at the end of my queen size bed.

    Read More
    cece1974 November 6, 2012
  • Classy and Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this bench for extra seating. I looked at several different benches and I chose this one because it was a few inches taller than all the others. Also, I loved the fact that it had tufting which I believe lends it a classy elegant look. It is sturdy and comfortable to sit on. I would say two medium adults and a small child could sit comfortably on the bench. The hinges on the top that access the storage area are well made and sturdy. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    sharyn37 November 6, 2012
  • Much shinier in person than in pictures

    This item came in a huge box but enough for a 100lb girl like me to push in the house. Upon opening the item I noticed that there was no assembly needed really, besides the legs. Took about 15 minutes to screw them on and they came with these little pads for easier sliding. I originally bought it for the end of my queen size bed and noticed it didn't match with the leather. It's very shiny but not too bad. Overall, I love it and the storage space is incredible. You could fit so many things. I love sitting on it and so does my dog.

    Read More
    meowprincess October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality leather bench. It's perfect for the end of my bed and the storage is a plus. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    kreno303 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links