Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $133.87

Was: $157.49

Save $23.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Grey Bonded Leather Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it, but it looks plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bench is nice, but looks kinda cheap so you have to put it in an area that has other things to take the attraction off of it. The lining is already coming down on it too.

    Read More
    Karla W. August 18, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice! Wipe clean, and the legs are a beautiful grey wash! Classy and stylish!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • the perfect bench for our master bath
    Verified Purchase

    great compact size & gorgeous finish

    Read More
    christine m. June 8, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has a very sophisticated look and feel. Good quality and workmanship. Also very sturdy. I recommend it. I'm proud to own it and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Kenia F. April 8, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Received today & exactly how it looks online. I was concerned the grey would maybe be a true, dull grey but it did have the blue under tones I wanted & that it appeared to have. Fits perfect with my other furniture (color of leather & wood finish on the legs & base). Couldn't be happier! My dogs too! It's sort of their bench to look out the front window of my townhome since I got rid of the sofa. Thank you Overstock for carrying a quality product!

    Read More
    Celia L. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect Size, Perfect Price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Size is just right as am accent piece along wall, for your hallway, bedside or behind a couch. Sturdy enough to be used as extra seating for guests when needed. Wood finish is subtle and pairs beautifully with smooth gray leather. Tufted style makes this look MUCH more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    pmdz February 28, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It matches dining table I bought perfectly and good price. Easy assemble! Very cute piece to add personality in my hallway also

    Read More
    Dawn K. February 11, 2017
  • Successful outcome
    Verified Purchase

    My bench came promptly, fully assembled. Color as seen & perfect if using with other color furniture & accent pieces. Faux leather is decent quality. It looks lovely, as if it costs more than it did. I am using it for my dining table & I have 3 small kids, they all fight to sit on it for some reason. Its sturdy as my husband, one of my kids & I have sat on it. No wobbling, creaking or anything. Its easy to wipe clean. We have had it now for about 1 month. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica G. January 13, 2017
  • Great little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Seems very sturdy, no assembly required.

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bench. We saw similar benches that weren't leather and not nearly as well made in stores. This piece is gorgeous and reasonably priced. It makes our room look elegant.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. December 17, 2016
  • Milan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench. It is sturdy and is good quality.

    Read More
    Charlene December 2, 2016
  • Quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! It is exactly what I was looking for. The leather is not super soft, but more on the hard side, but for the price it is perfect. Came shipped in one piece and in excellent condition. Looks much more expensive in person than it does in the pictures! Highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser239767 November 20, 2016
  • Nice bench for the entry
    Verified Purchase

    Although the leather seems a bit plastic, its a beautiful bench particularly the framing. Its a little lower in height than I would prefer but it will do.

    Read More
    Shcodi November 18, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the intention of getting it reupholstered. The wood frame was the exact style I want, but I couldn't find the right upholstery I was looking for in a bench. Bought it for our bedroom and need it to match our colors. So I'm not a big fan of the leather, and it is a smidgy cheap. But it's a good quality bench, very sturdy. I'm still happy with purchase and I recommend.

    Read More
    Rachel11 November 7, 2016
  • Stylish and functional elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed and proportioned. This sits at the foot of our bed and is well beyond expected quality for the price. Am very pleased.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. October 24, 2016
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, quality, price and color. Just not the color for my decor. I will be returning....I ended up sitting this chair in my bedroom to move it out of the way while I was making a final decision.....it is the perfect size and color for my bedroom.......good purchase after all!!

    Read More
    purplesilksag57 July 25, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bench. The leather is quite shiny, but I bought this for use at my formal dining table so it's great for wiping off spills. Pretty sturdy, I do wish the top, the seat was firmer, that the upostered seat area is sort of soft/saggy when you sit on it. The grey has a distinct blue undertone. Which may or may not be an issue for some. Overall great purchase for the price point. Happy with it.

    Read More
    Seba R. June 20, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    loved it very much.Completely met my expectation.

    Read More
    Shifate S. June 12, 2016
  • so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Joshua B. May 14, 2016
  • Mitra
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and the leather part was done well but did not care for the legs they looked very cheap and loose not strong enough .

    Read More
    Mitra J. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links