Today: $147.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Espresso Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!!!! Very well made!!!! I highly recommend this bench!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 12, 2017
  • Looks great... buttons on top coming off
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great, but the buttons on top are becoming loose/ start coming out in couple of months.

    Read More
    Ashish A. March 3, 2017
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    rich looking, deep chocolate - screw on legs and you're done. Looks great at the end of my bed - using for extra blanket storage

    Read More
    Brenda S. August 19, 2016
  • Elegant and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is very well built, sturdy, beautiful, practical and a terrific buy! I would recommend this tuffed espresso storage bench to anyone.

    Read More
    Rowena Y. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. It looks great and is big and I can store throw blankets in it and provide extra seating. Collects dust though, have to keep wiping it off.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and very pretty. It holds a lot.

    Read More
    gazinstr June 14, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed - storage, seating and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Susann H. June 5, 2016
  • LOOKS GOOD .......NEEDS STRONGER STICHING FOR SEAT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT PIECE FOR MY BATHROOM TO SIT DOWN WHILE PUTTING ON SHOES ETC. BUT I AM ALREAY NOTICING THE THREAD AT THE SEAMS BY TUFTED (BUTTONS) ON TOP ARE GETTING LOSE AND PULLING APART. DISAPPOINTING NOT EVEN SIX MONTHS OLD AND JUST AND AVERAGE SIZE PERSON,

    Read More
    rocky60 June 1, 2016
  • Pretty decent bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as we expected. It isn't leather but it looks like it is. Fairly sturdy, nice wooden legs. Definitely worth the money. Good amount of storage.

    Read More
    Steven M. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together, sturdy, lots of storage for anything. I use this for shoes and put in the foyer. Excellent packaging and shipped fast.

    Read More
    Elena C May 14, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was beyond my expectations, Very sturdy, looks great!

    Read More
    Amy F. May 5, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and rich looking..love it

    Read More
    Miranda G. May 3, 2016
  • Nice piece a furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ottoman. Very sturdy. Plenty of space for storage. Works well as an ottoman or alone as additional seating. Would have given 5 stars except that the cushion was dented. Although it seems less noticeable now. Did not return because this peas a replacement since the hinge was broken on the first one I received, which I returned without much trouble.

    Read More
    Antoinette C. April 29, 2016
  • 100% satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, looks and feels like real leather, rich color.

    Read More
    LRF April 26, 2016
  • JW
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for a couple of years now and for the price, it looks very nice in my apartment and has remained in tact, and sturdy.

    Read More
    Janelle W. April 21, 2016
  • td
    Verified Purchase

    The storage ottoman arrived damaged. Three of the four hinges were not secure and it looked like someone tried to replace a few screws with longer screws but the holes were stripped. Overstock first billed me $** to return the item. I now think twice about ordering something big from Overstock AND being concerned about its quality control dept. It was also a gift to elderly parents in another state so it was very difficult to deal with the return (boxing it and arranging for pick-up) and then having to deal with Overstock about charging me to return the item.

    Read More
    tfd7562 April 19, 2016
  • writer
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this storage bench however, the hinge broke a few days after receiving the item. I ordered a replacement bench and the same thing happened again! Even though it looks great, I would not purchase it again

    Read More
    Erika p. March 14, 2016
  • Front entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable bench that has tons of storage. No more clutter at the front door. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty nice for the price...but
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. It's got plenty of space inside for storage. I have DVDs, games, some peripherals and two throw blankets, and there is still room for more. When opening completely, be careful when trying to close back. It has a locking mechanism that locks into place and you have to push the hinge in till it gives way. I forced it and it bent some. But it still works well and still stays open. The screws it comes with on the hinges are of poor quality and some broke when I was trying to tighten them. Still happy with purchase, I bought two. One for living room, and people use it to sit on. And one for the bedroom that I use at the end of the bed for sitting and putting on shoes etc. Very happy for the price.

    Read More
    tonygmagnificentb March 14, 2016
  • Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bedroom in my new home, helps with storage.

    Read More
    Rennie B. March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links