Starting at $108.57

Save $3.42 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Cotton/ Foam Full-size 6-inch Futon Mattress (Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Paige D. December 12, 2017
  • Not 6" thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No way this mattress is 6" thick. Did not work well with our futon, as the fabric slid right off the frame. Ordered green, and got a very nice green. Works well for our kids double bed, but I think it would feel too thin for an adult. Can't recommend this one, even though we are using it.

    Read More
    glenw November 25, 2017
  • Mistake.
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin and not very comfortable.

    Read More
    marbliss1 October 30, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    About what we expected for the price

    Read More
    Stacey S. October 30, 2017
  • Great futon mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and very comfortable!!

    Read More
    Melissa2B C. October 28, 2017
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for a couch for the front porch. Yes, a porch. We lucked into it fitting perfectly and it has withstood the elements for over a year! Still hanging on. It's a covered porch but still sees the sun. The fabric hasn't faded and it's held up beautifully. Will buy another one when this one wears out, but I don't see that happening any time soon. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Kim L. October 24, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The futon mattress keeps folding over on the top part of the my wood futon frame.

    Read More
    Linda W. September 5, 2017
  • Well Made but Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After waiting longer than expected for the mattress, we followed the directions of waiting for it to 'refill' with air from being vacuum-packed for shipping. I don't know how much it really expanded. It's been 3 months now since my oldest daughter has had her futon. As a couch, it works great. For a bed, I really wish I would have spent the difference for the 8" mattress. We've measured a few different times to see if this mattress is 6" - it is REALLY QUESTIONABLE. The cover itself IS well-made and my daughter loves the shade of blue it is. It's just not that comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    DCMC1107 September 4, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Comfy to sleep on. Excellent color. Quality is exceptionally well designed. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela August 23, 2017
  • Durable and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a sofa for 3 college girls apartment. Mattress seemed durable and dense with padding. I sat on it and felt very comfortable. It is not puffy and thin. I was pleased with the quality and durability of it. Once i took it out of the box it was shipped in, there was no getting it back in that box, it filled out nicely.

    Read More
    • Tufted Cotton/ Foam Full-size 6-inch Futon Mattress (Only)
    John E. August 15, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received very quickly but did not expand to more than 4.5 inches. Waiting for a replacement coming from a different manufacturer. OS very helpful about issue as they sent a postage return label.

    Read More
    huffies August 3, 2017
  • Good futon at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good valued futon. The thickness is as described and was delivered quickly. It's cheaper than most chains and delivered to your home!

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • Product is 5*
    Verified Purchase

    Customer Service people are outstanding. Sabrina had to manually input my order and override erroneous defaults. 10 stars to her. A week later, Percy found my order languishing in Warehouse. Warehouse needs reorganization! My order "processed" in warehouse 10 days. Too long. Sabrina spoiled me. I thought that the rest of the company was of her caliber, but I was mistaken. Warehouse needs a bolt of lightening to hit them in the butt, because 10+ days "processing" is insulting to the purchaser.

    Read More
    Dorothy June 18, 2017
  • This mattress is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The futon mattress I ordered is plush and thick. It's beautiful in my loft. I love it and it was a great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110259 June 8, 2017
  • Worst mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    By far I would have to say this is the worst mattress for a futon I ever purchased. Usually when they come out of the wrapper the expand after several hours, this did not. You can feel every part of the futon through the mattress well sitting on it. Even my dogs with lay on it. Total garbage.

    Read More
    EDWARD D. April 25, 2017
  • Cancelled order

    I decided to get a conventional sofa

    Read More
    dspears64 April 21, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    This futon was not super-expensive but not worth what I paid for it. Had to tie it onto the frame as it wouldn't bend and stay bent. There were pulls in the fabric when we took it out of the plastic, so figure they were there when it was packed. It is already losing it's "umph" but the next one I will buy locally so I can see in person what it is and what it's made of. Usually been very satisfied with your products, but this one was a bust.

    Read More
    sejsj April 18, 2017
  • It worked
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress was a good replacement. While it fit the frame I had and was okay quality, I could feel the frame through the mattress. I suppose the price was good too. Maybe I just needed a better frame. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 7, 2017
  • was not what i thougth never order here again
    Verified Purchase

    so I messed up thougth I was buying the whole futon and mattress because its around the ptice I would pay in the store I was wrong as u can see above its just the mattress took almost 2 weeks to get it and then to send it back I had to pay *** of my money plus *** for ups to come get it so in the long run I am getting my money back but I am out *** because I'm sending it back for the price of just the mattress I went to *** and bought the whole thing frame and cushion plus 2 accent pillow to decorate with and still saved *** bucks I will never shop here again

    Read More
    OstkUser1032448 March 27, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It works buts it's thin and uncomfortable. I put foam under it and a blanket over it which improves the feel. Still the best price on a futon mattress that I've found and it's fine. Acceptable but not great.

    Read More
    OstkUser969186 March 17, 2017