Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $113.00

Save $19.99 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Cotton/ Foam Full-size 6-inch Futon Mattress (Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a sofa for 3 college girls apartment. Mattress seemed durable and dense with padding. I sat on it and felt very comfortable. It is not puffy and thin. I was pleased with the quality and durability of it. Once i took it out of the box it was shipped in, there was no getting it back in that box, it filled out nicely.

    Read More
    John E. August 15, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received very quickly but did not expand to more than 4.5 inches. Waiting for a replacement coming from a different manufacturer. OS very helpful about issue as they sent a postage return label.

    Read More
    huffies August 3, 2017
  • Good futon at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good valued futon. The thickness is as described and was delivered quickly. It's cheaper than most chains and delivered to your home!

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • Product is 5*
    Verified Purchase

    Customer Service people are outstanding. Sabrina had to manually input my order and override erroneous defaults. 10 stars to her. A week later, Percy found my order languishing in Warehouse. Warehouse needs reorganization! My order "processed" in warehouse 10 days. Too long. Sabrina spoiled me. I thought that the rest of the company was of her caliber, but I was mistaken. Warehouse needs a bolt of lightening to hit them in the butt, because 10+ days "processing" is insulting to the purchaser.

    Read More
    Dorothy June 18, 2017
  • This mattress is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The futon mattress I ordered is plush and thick. It's beautiful in my loft. I love it and it was a great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110259 June 8, 2017
  • Worst mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    By far I would have to say this is the worst mattress for a futon I ever purchased. Usually when they come out of the wrapper the expand after several hours, this did not. You can feel every part of the futon through the mattress well sitting on it. Even my dogs with lay on it. Total garbage.

    Read More
    EDWARD D. April 25, 2017
  • Cancelled order

    I decided to get a conventional sofa

    Read More
    dspears64 April 21, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    This futon was not super-expensive but not worth what I paid for it. Had to tie it onto the frame as it wouldn't bend and stay bent. There were pulls in the fabric when we took it out of the plastic, so figure they were there when it was packed. It is already losing it's "umph" but the next one I will buy locally so I can see in person what it is and what it's made of. Usually been very satisfied with your products, but this one was a bust.

    Read More
    sejsj April 18, 2017
  • It worked
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress was a good replacement. While it fit the frame I had and was okay quality, I could feel the frame through the mattress. I suppose the price was good too. Maybe I just needed a better frame. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 7, 2017
  • was not what i thougth never order here again
    Verified Purchase

    so I messed up thougth I was buying the whole futon and mattress because its around the ptice I would pay in the store I was wrong as u can see above its just the mattress took almost 2 weeks to get it and then to send it back I had to pay *** of my money plus *** for ups to come get it so in the long run I am getting my money back but I am out *** because I'm sending it back for the price of just the mattress I went to *** and bought the whole thing frame and cushion plus 2 accent pillow to decorate with and still saved *** bucks I will never shop here again

    Read More
    OstkUser1032448 March 27, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It works buts it's thin and uncomfortable. I put foam under it and a blanket over it which improves the feel. Still the best price on a futon mattress that I've found and it's fine. Acceptable but not great.

    Read More
    OstkUser969186 March 17, 2017
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very floppy. But about the right size.

    Read More
    Kayla K. January 5, 2017
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Futon mattress. Replaced aging cushion. Took a day for it to fully expand. Comfortable, firm, sits a bit high on the frame in the sitting position but that's fine with me. Some people might find it a bit heavy. Fine for my use. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Russell E. December 24, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right thickness, got in in the taupe which is really nice and it looks great even without a separate cover and, most important to me, it lays out perfectly, no bunching up.

    Read More
    Jean S. December 17, 2016
  • dorm room essential
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered this mattress I was in a hurry, so I thought I was buying the entire futon because that what was in the photo. After waiting nearly two weeks for the mattress I had to then place a separate order for the frame. We're happy with the furniture, but not with the situation.

    Read More
    Christopher B. October 17, 2016
  • Great spare mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my spare/guest futon frame. It isn't super thick and easily squashes flat if a guest uses it for more than a fw nights, but the price is right. If you're buying it for the purpose of having an inexpensive mattress to use as an extra, this is perfect. If you'll be using it to sleep on, please upgrade - futons can easily be very uncomfortable, so a decent mattress is a must. Great points: It's not too heavy and can be maneuvered on the frame with no assistance. It also comes in very tasteful colors that go with any decor. Not so great: It doesn't have a removable cover, so spills become instant stains. It flattens fairly quickly, but is easy to flip over. All in all, it was a great purchase for me, but I wouldn't buy it for regular use.

    Read More
    Laura K. September 24, 2016
  • Great for a futon
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our basement. Has held up to dogs and a great mattress to hang out on.

    Read More
    Caitlin S. June 28, 2016
  • Like the Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So far I like this mattress a lot. We didn't notice any odor when we unpacked it. It is far more comfortable than our previous futon mattresses were and it's attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser201969 June 24, 2016
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's college dorm. Thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. June 17, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Just as expected.

    Read More
    C. M. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links