| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Camel Microfiber Cube Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight ottoman that does the job.

    Read More
    Charles W. March 3, 2017
  • A living room staple
    Verified Purchase

    It still sits in my living room in front of the couch and its worn really well. Kitties even likes it to sleep on!

    Read More
    leslie67d June 4, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping! great product

    Read More
    gordeans February 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for quite a few years and has lasted well. Lightweight and easy to move around. Color as pictured.

    Read More
    Cara B. March 26, 2015
  • Our Cat Loves This Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat sits on this ottoman and stares at my husband while he is eating. She wants to be sure she gets some food as well.

    Read More
    ladysatel January 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, I ordered two and use them as a coffee table and put a tray on them. I can use them as a foot rest or put a beverage on them.

    Read More
    donna1123 September 24, 2013
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ottoman for the money. I bought two to use as a coffee table in front of the sofa.

    Read More
    shoppingonmymind February 28, 2013
  • Looks Great and My Kitty loves to sit on it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a bit lighter in weight than I expected but for the great price it is quite nice and the fabric is soft. It looks great in my room and my cat just loves to sleep and rest on it.

    Read More
    purrkitty February 5, 2013
  • Tufted Camel Microfiber Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccommend this ottoman for your family or a gift. I purchased two and gave one to my son.

    Read More
    arthur20 January 28, 2013
  • Tufted Camel Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, perfect fit and excellent quality. Color was exact and it is a perfect addition to our chair in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    jjaco January 15, 2013
  • Caeml color Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is nice enough that i went back and ordered a second one. I hope they will hold up to the heavy use of a young family.

    Read More
    carol1951 January 9, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received two of the ottomans in the camel color. My iPad shows the color to be orange. If yours does too and you want to see the real color search on this site for the 6-Foot Comfort Cloud Foam Bean Bag. It has a man and a woman sitting on the bean bag and blocks of color available underneath. The block with the camel color listed is the color of this ottoman. I tried to take a picture of mine and it comes out wrong also. It must be the nap of the micro suede bouncing the light. If you are searching for this type of ottoman and are scared of the low price, don't be. If you buy a more expensive one it will be just like this one! Kim- Interior Designer, Pittsburgh, Pa.

    Read More
    km317 January 8, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a small space where coffee table wouldn't work in front of couch in my office. Looks very nice. Good accent pieces.

    Read More
    pdicker January 5, 2013
  • Ottoman is affordable art base for sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is used as an art base, and holds a lifesize sculpture of a person sitting with legs crossed( as if seated in a circle by a campfire) . This ottoman was a perfect solution to being able to enjoy the art, and integrate it in the room in a very 'life like' way . In fact people looking in from the deck have actually thought there was another person inside seated on the ottoman . The size is not large, but certainly scaled well height and width wise. For the price this is a practical piece, and as an art base it's a real winner .

    Read More
    belleweather January 5, 2013
  • we like it
    Verified Purchase

    we're enjoying the ottomon...wish it was a little more cushiony on top but generally, it's a very good deal for the money..it's well -made, looks like it will hold up well and it's a good height. I like how sturdy but lightweight it is... I think the color difference is just that it's the closest I saw to our sofa color but still not exact enough.

    Read More
    suetiggers December 29, 2012
  • Perfect for extra seating or for just resting.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the camel color in a footstool and these are perfect with my furniture.

    Read More
    nolajoyce December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful ottoman, color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ottoman, and I would recommend it to anyone. However, the color appeared very different in person. It's more like a lighter, creamy chocolate brown. Still attractive, but not at all what I was expecting, which was beige. I ordered two, which both came in the same color, so it wasn't a defective product, but Overstock customer service was quick to resolve the issue. The ottoman is super soft to the touch, attractive, sturdy and well made. Pick one up for yourself, just be mindful of the color!

    Read More
    giaboston November 29, 2012
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    a little disappointment in the quality; it was not the cheapest one offered but i thought it would be better; won't last long.

    Read More
    phms November 26, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small ottoman to go with a chair I had just bought. The picture is a good representation of what it looks like. It is firm but pretty and stands up well to alot of use.

    Read More
    bean301 November 6, 2012
  • Nice and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my family room as extra seating and as a place to rest our feet - I have two toddlers so we wanted something to use in place of a coffee table and these fit the bill. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cherylh86 September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links