Today: $127.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Burnt Red Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking storage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. Great quality. Wonderful home decor item and great stirage.

    Read More
    kingwood22 September 12, 2016
  • Red leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, very sturdy, leather is awesome.

    Read More
    Sharon C. September 6, 2016
  • perfect storage and extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    this piece looks very classic and works well as an accent to my black leather couch, it requires no maintenance and is the perfect hideaway storage for our couch throws

    Read More
    Annie R. June 3, 2016
  • maam
    Verified Purchase

    Love it matches my bar stools and holds lots of "stuff"

    Read More
    ncbell May 28, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen them for less money in other stores

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 1, 2016
  • Love this storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and comfortable. I use it currently to store my huge DVD collection, but I plan to clean it out and place blankets and throws in it for summer storage. It fits perfectly under a large window in an alcove in my den and with a few throw pillows at its back, it can serve as a loveseat for my dent.

    Read More
    Melinda H. March 2, 2016
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I can't imagine this is real leather, but I like it, nonetheless. I have had this for about 5 years and its put up with cat and dog scratches and two moves. Sturdy, looks good, and has lasted long enough I feel I've gotten my money's worth.

    Read More
    ebeatle February 18, 2016
  • Love this pc of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect to accentuate any room of the house.

    Read More
    Mrs. ST January 20, 2016
  • classic / quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    deep storage space. rich looking red leather. comfortable seating

    Read More
    nyasia November 8, 2015
  • CJ Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great value...well made!

    Read More
    justinetyme November 4, 2015
  • I LOVE this Burnt Red Storage Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The top opens so an extra blanket and board games conveniently store inside. The color is easily matched with accessories and is not fire-engine red (which would be too bright for my living room.) It's comfortable, easily moveable when company visits, and vibrant! I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Patricia K. October 18, 2015
  • Best bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and it did smell a little at first, but the quality is wonderful, I am happy that it is real leather too! I had some bonded leather cubes and they just fell apart and I was left with the white underside exposed. Had to toss them after only a few years. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    scubastef August 17, 2015
  • Comes in handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to my living room and it adds a pop of color. I especially love the storage for blankets and puzzles!

    Read More
    Amar B June 18, 2015
  • Nana4
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bench! It sits at the end of my bed. I have a mostly cream color decor, but there is a little bit of red in the rug. I Love this color, this bench is sturdy and holds a lot of shoes. LOL

    Read More
    Jeanine H. April 1, 2015
  • Ms. S
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough for 200 lb. man to sit on; good-looking, well made, roomy storage for linens.

    Read More
    charjan65 March 15, 2015
  • Amazing leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful red leather bench with storage. Leather is of good quality. Red color was true to picture and not too bright. My husband wants to get another one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Ftrlwyr1 November 13, 2014
  • All we expected it to be
    Verified Purchase

    We thought this was a great price on the red leather storage bench and perfect for what we were wanting for our new bedroom decor. The reviews were very positive so we decided to make our first purchase with overstock.com. We are very pleased! The product is all that it is advertised to be. Great quality, sturdy, big storage space and beautiful. Overstock.com was quick to ship it out and we had it within just a handful of days. We are happy all the way around.

    Read More
    smb347 July 21, 2014
  • 11 - On a scale of 1 to 10
    Verified Purchase

    As with many products I've ordered through Overstock.com, this leather bench exceeded my expectations. Materials and workmanship are very good and assembly took 7 minutes - 10 minutes if you're a v-e-r-r-r-y- slow worker.

    Read More
    bwelborn48 July 21, 2014
  • Red Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exactly what I expected from the picture.

    Read More
    cotton45 July 5, 2014
  • Well built, roomy storage. Modern looking.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase. I use it as a bench at my foyer. Red leather texture show good quality and modern looking. ample storage room.

    Read More
    solar2012 June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links