Read All Reviews for Tufted Bicast Leather Full/ Queen Size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid, good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this headboard for years now, and it's been moved several times. It looks great and anchors my son's bedroom. I'd recommend this if you are looking for a simple, masculine headboard.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the headboard. Deeply tufed and a great height. It also came with a bed frame which I didn't expect.

    Read More
    nlhf April 22, 2017
  • Headboard is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very stylish!

    Read More
    Emma J. March 13, 2017
  • Looks Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Box was damaged upon delivery, but no damage to the product. Easy to assemble and looks great in the room. I love Overstock.com and have recommended to all my friends/family!

    Read More
    ocbound February 27, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL HEADBOARD AND VERY FAST SHIPPING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just redecorated my bedroom and was looking for just the right tufted headboard. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    ilenewm July 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the delivery period (~1 week) and the assembly was easy to do. We were looking for a headboard for the spare bedbroom and this fit's in quite nicely. It's a classy item with real leather material and is beautiful. I'm very pleased once again Overstock.com. Can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    gordonfmly January 25, 2012
  • Poor Quality, received, damaged and defective.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and received "free shipping" when I requested to return it the S/H was over ***. I hate this product. Not a good deal.

    Read More
    valueshopper54 January 21, 2012
  • Average Product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product is okay for the money. Does not look as rich in person as it did on website. Would not buy it again but would opt for genuine leather instead of the bi-cast leather. Have not tried to attach to my bed rail yet because it's too heavy for me to handle by myself. Cannot comment on how difficult that will be.

    Read More
    marta65 January 12, 2012
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Everything on the web site was accurate, the color was good, as was the description. The headbord and fraim came in two seperate boxes,about three or four days apart. The head board first. We love it.

    Read More
    smittiwwva December 24, 2011
  • Well made headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Headboard looks expensive and feels like very high quality. Only problem was that the screw holes didnt line up with the bed frame so i will need to re-drill to attach them together. Other than that, the headboard was easy to put together. Love the look and quality. The padding is very nice. Looks sharp in a masculine, modern designed bedroom.

    Read More
    bvino December 4, 2011
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this headboard again if I had to do it over. Beautiful and rich looking. Really pulled my room together.

    Read More
    1nebraska December 3, 2011
  • Awesome Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard. Very padded and soft leather.

    Read More
    soccerlover9 December 1, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this headboard to go with my bedroom set and it matched perfectly. Easly attaced to our cuurent frame.

    Read More
    jritchie03 November 10, 2011
  • tufted headboard for teenagers room
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard arrived quickly - box was very damaged and I was afraid that the headboard would be ruined - but it was fine. Quality seems nice - the only negative is one of the tufted buttons is not in alignment with the others - I can probably repair this with some glue - just haven't gotten around to it.

    Read More
    jeaniemac November 7, 2011
  • This headboard is really beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    We used the bedframe that was included...my current frame didnot work. My husband put it together alone...said he had some trouble and that the included tools were not sufficient. However, it's beautiful and I love it.

    Read More
    poopsie3 October 12, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Two of us put this together on our existing queen frame in about 30 minutes from delivery to finish. The leather is rich and dark. it looks much more expensive than the price we paid. It put a beautiful, luxurious finishing touch on our master bedroom. Well worth the price. Great value.

    Read More
    olivedog August 24, 2011
  • FINALLY! Leather headboard I can afford
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new leather headboard, especially the price. Can go upwards of 4 figures at local stores. Was able to put together myself though extra set of hands on final install to bed frame would be helpful. Also for consideration, bedframe adaptor kits. Made mine work but sure there could be people in need of that. Overall very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    buyersuit July 28, 2011
  • Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard.! So convenient that it came with a bed frame. I had previously ordered a headboard online and it didn't fit the queen bedframe that I had, and I had to return it. Beautiful quality and looks great! Easy to assemble with tool provided. Bed frame requires no tools. Packed beautifully and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    gma09 March 5, 2011
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is very light. It's not strong enough. You must lean the headboard against a wall. It's not freestanding. There are only 2 bolts that hold the frame to the headboard. There is no way a person could lean against it without it breaking. The top is rolled so I don't know if leaning it on the wall would even work. I am returning it. Overstock was very helpful in helping me return it.

    Read More
    dmrose61 February 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is really beautiful. I installed it to the included bedframe which was a snap. A tool is provided; however, my electric screw driver made it easier--especially on the tightening phase. The headboard is more luxurious that the picture allows. It is thickly padded, comfortable to lean back on and the tufting is close enough together that you don't feel the indentions. Excellent product---you did it again, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    5grammie5 January 10, 2011
Sponsored Links