Today: $182.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Bicast Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PLEASE READ BEFORE BUYING
    Verified Purchase

    THERE IS NO WARRANTY FROM THE MANUFACTURER! Even if you purchase the extended warranty, it does not covet rips at or near seams, which is what I have experienced. I do love the look of the piece and have been using it as a kitchen dining bench. After a few months, one of the buttons popped off and a then few months later, a seam ripped! And once that starts, the stress from surrounding material keeps adding to the rip if you sit near it. I contacted Overstock, but they can not fix what is wrong. If the defect occurs in under the first 30 days, it can be returned - but as we know, most thinks break after that!

    Read More
    jpatlanta April 29, 2013
  • What a great peice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the foot of my Cali king bed and it looks great with my tuffet velvet headboard. This may be my favorite Overstock purchase thus far. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    smartshp8r March 22, 2012
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks as good if not better than the picture on the website. I had a few different places to use it in my house, but I finally settled on my entry. It is just the perfect style. Do not pass this one up!

    Read More
    jaxjags2013 August 4, 2013
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cool bench, very well made, easy to assemble and fits perfectly in my walk-in closet

    Read More
    carlu11 July 3, 2013
  • This bench was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bench came exactly as described. Looks great in my living room. One leg was damaged and quickly replaced.

    Read More
    deuce01 June 20, 2013
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is rock hard. It sounds like it is filled with gravel. It rattles around like it's full of pebbles. It really seems like a cheap product. I plan to return it. You get what you pay for. I'd rather pay more and get a better product.

    Read More
    maureen44 December 17, 2012
  • As described very pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price ,,solid seating ,,looks great comfortable Well finished I would highly recommend this bench ,,,

    Read More
    diane4fun May 1, 2012
  • Leather is poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for an out of the way place but certainly not for a prominent area. Leather is not a very good quality.

    Read More
    Alicia G. March 22, 2017
  • Hard to find real leather
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework to find a bench with real leather, that will wear like real leather and not peel off like the fake stuff. My only issue is that I really needed something that had a perfectly flat top so I can put a tray on it when serving food and this one is not meant for that, due to the style.

    Read More
    outermagnolia February 20, 2017
  • Sturdy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Multiple purpose, all with style and strength.

    Read More
    Linda A. April 11, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome bench. Very happy

    Read More
    barbara m. February 28, 2016
  • Bedroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    Poor design. The legs are not strong and when one comes off, it is impossible to put back on,

    Read More
    eharold2 January 1, 2016
  • The Perfect Match!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to match my bedroom set and it looks like to was made together. PROS: Sits high and firm which makes it easy to get up; the leather is soft; very sofisticated and an excellent buy for the price. I would definitely recommend this bench. Haverty's has the exact bench for $400+ . CONS: None Extremely Satisfied Millie of ATL. 11/28/15

    Read More
    Millicent S. November 28, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the foot a bed - buttons popped off immediately. Will be costly to try and get an upholsterer to repair. VERY disappointed since this bench gets practically zero use - so no reason they should have come off. Otherwise, great look and price.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Assembly was practically effortless!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous leather bench came to me in one big box and when I saw how big it was, I thought that it was definitely gonna be a challenge to put it all together. However, you literally took the bench seat out and four leg posts and just screw the legs in and you're done! The leather looks fantastic and none of the buttons were broken, loose or missing. Overall a great piece and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    shoppingaddict June 25, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast and not very hard to assemble. Just wish that it was real leather. Good purchase have no regrets

    Read More
    Brandly M. June 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    If you want it just for looks then this item is great. There is a problem if you want to use it for seating since the cushions a re very stiff and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    barbarap1700 April 21, 2015
  • Long search is now complete!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a entry way bench for a long time and this purchase put and end to my search. I was little skeptical about the quality as I never made an online purchase on Furniture but I was happily surprised. The shipment arrived in 4 days and packed right. Just had to assemble the legs which was a piece of cake. Great quality for the Price! Thanks Overstock :)

    Read More
    PepperGame December 11, 2014
  • Wonderful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the feet on this bench! The leather is ok for the price but overall its absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    mpayne23 November 29, 2014
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's bedroom and she loves it!

    Read More
    Chaise Watcher November 26, 2014
Sponsored Links