Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $182.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Bicast Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bench for my bedroom for years. Most of the ones I found were tacky. I finally found the perfect style it is picture perfect. I would highly recommend it to friends and family. A Very Good Buy.

    Read More
    Lucky Lady August 18, 2017
  • Leather is poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for an out of the way place but certainly not for a prominent area. Leather is not a very good quality.

    Read More
    Alicia G. March 22, 2017
  • Hard to find real leather
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework to find a bench with real leather, that will wear like real leather and not peel off like the fake stuff. My only issue is that I really needed something that had a perfectly flat top so I can put a tray on it when serving food and this one is not meant for that, due to the style.

    Read More
    outermagnolia February 20, 2017
  • Sturdy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Multiple purpose, all with style and strength.

    Read More
    Linda A. April 11, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome bench. Very happy

    Read More
    barbara m. February 28, 2016
  • Bedroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    Poor design. The legs are not strong and when one comes off, it is impossible to put back on,

    Read More
    eharold2 January 1, 2016
  • The Perfect Match!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench to match my bedroom set and it looks like to was made together. PROS: Sits high and firm which makes it easy to get up; the leather is soft; very sofisticated and an excellent buy for the price. I would definitely recommend this bench. Haverty's has the exact bench for $400+ . CONS: None Extremely Satisfied Millie of ATL. 11/28/15

    Read More
    Millicent S. November 28, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the foot a bed - buttons popped off immediately. Will be costly to try and get an upholsterer to repair. VERY disappointed since this bench gets practically zero use - so no reason they should have come off. Otherwise, great look and price.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Assembly was practically effortless!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous leather bench came to me in one big box and when I saw how big it was, I thought that it was definitely gonna be a challenge to put it all together. However, you literally took the bench seat out and four leg posts and just screw the legs in and you're done! The leather looks fantastic and none of the buttons were broken, loose or missing. Overall a great piece and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    shoppingaddict June 25, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast and not very hard to assemble. Just wish that it was real leather. Good purchase have no regrets

    Read More
    Brandly M. June 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    If you want it just for looks then this item is great. There is a problem if you want to use it for seating since the cushions a re very stiff and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    barbarap1700 April 21, 2015
  • Long search is now complete!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a entry way bench for a long time and this purchase put and end to my search. I was little skeptical about the quality as I never made an online purchase on Furniture but I was happily surprised. The shipment arrived in 4 days and packed right. Just had to assemble the legs which was a piece of cake. Great quality for the Price! Thanks Overstock :)

    Read More
    PepperGame December 11, 2014
  • Wonderful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the feet on this bench! The leather is ok for the price but overall its absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    mpayne23 November 29, 2014
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's bedroom and she loves it!

    Read More
    Chaise Watcher November 26, 2014
  • Fair pricing on this (Bicast Leather) bench
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bench but leather quality is marginal. Priced fairly for style and function.

    Read More
    lyndell09 November 6, 2014
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and what a deal!!! looked very expensive for the $$. very easy to put together...just screw in legs.

    Read More
    lam1011 July 7, 2014
  • Squeaks Like a Dying Mouse!!!
    Verified Purchase

    While this bench is undeniably beautiful, the springs in it squeak like mad when you sit on it. Every inch is squeaky, and continues squeaking while you're sitting on it.... tying shoes, etc. It makes it feel "cheap" despite the high-class look. I placed this thing by my front door, and now every guest I have sits on it and remarks at how squeaky it is. It's so bad, I'm considering returning it - even as cheap as it was.

    Read More
    smose July 5, 2014
  • Looks great. but is not sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great, but it is not well made. It was in our formal living room for a few months but never used. I go to sit on it and one leg falls off. My husband tries to put it back together but the screw holes are too big. I called overstock for replacement parts but they said they cant help me and that i am stuck with it.

    Read More
    reggaegirl April 25, 2014
  • Great bench, shows rug pattern underneath nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks beautiful in my master bathroom. I chose it to place on top of an oriental rug hoping you would be able to see the rug's pattern underneath. It show just like I hoped. Assembly was simple--about 5 minutes. I like it so much I may order another one for the foot of the bed in the guest bedroom. At about half the cost of a nearly identical item in a local furniture store, it's a great bargain.

    Read More
    shellbelle71 April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my bed. Love it. Would recommend it to anyone considering it.

    Read More
    tcotton December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links