Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $167.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Bicast Leather 24-inch Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foyer bench that should only need the legs put on.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was a nightmare to try to assemble. Drilled screw holes are all out of line. A crappy Allen wrench was sent with this thing that is not exceptable or able to do the job. May never buy from Overstock again over this aggravating mess.

    Read More
    Penny G. February 1, 2017
  • Bench design is beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a dusty cream, as expected, and is both sturdy and beautiful/graceful. Perfect in the foyer for putting on and taking off shoes.

    Read More
    sweetpea94040 January 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using mine although there was a slight use on the quality of the construction on the cover I received not going all the way to the edge, the overall beauty and ease of assembly makes it something I enjoy daily.

    Read More
    scubalady2 June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was not only beautiful, but VERY easy to assemble too - We love it.

    Read More
    raubgirl March 20, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the seams in the faux leather top were pulling apart showwing the thread used to hold them together. the covering which is not leather but something called bonded leather and peeled apart is some areaa along the stiching. after comments on the piece made by family and friends we disposed of it.this was after about 13 minths of use.(light use) by the way we bought another ottoman from overstocck balck leather, and chrome base. every one that sees it raves as we do too..buyer beware.

    Read More
    sculpaway October 27, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color was darker than anticipated, packaged very well. Piece seemed solid if it wasn't defective. There was a staple on the bottom so that one side of the legs didn't fit snugly and the legs rocked. I returned the bench, the process went smoothly.

    Read More
    sleepless206 January 11, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great in my newly remodeled master bathroom. I sit on it all the time to put my shoes on etc.

    Read More
    blueduckie November 24, 2011
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is super sturdy and perfect at the end of my bed; just the right size for an average size bedroom. I agree with all the positive comments in the other reviews. However, I think the ivory leather is exactly as it appears on the web site. This bench will last a long time and look great with multiple styles of decor. I could not be happier with this item.

    Read More
    gbperc February 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, very attractive bench. I got it for my vanity in our master bath. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    slpz December 2, 2010
  • Very Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a modern bench to contrast with an antique piano. This bench is extremely well made and easy to put together. It seems a little lower than the dimensions listed but you really can't ask for a better piece at a better price.

    Read More
    giginc April 27, 2010
  • Beautiful comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    What an easy item to put together. It took me approximately 5 minutes. For a 73 yr. old grandma that's saying something. Rich looking! Modern! Lovely! Great foot rest! I can't say enough about this item. It looks much more expensive then it is. It is a great looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    arrawannaa February 21, 2010
  • I love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is beautiful and very well-made. It's sturdy and the leather is just gorgeous. I put it by the door to be my "purse chair" when I get home, and when guests come over we sometimes use it as an extra chair. It is a small bench (24 in.) so it fits one big or 2 very skinny people with small butts, or just my huge purse :)

    Read More
    gia3 February 10, 2010
  • Gorgeous and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is solid and beautifully constructed! Took me all of 5minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    tatas January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emanuel G. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole D. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links