Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuff Brush Palm Leaves Door Mat (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Still loving this door mat after 4 years!! Has held up wonderfully. Might order another for the other door

    Read More
    cancuners March 4, 2017
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price...durable...attractive...good size...perfect for outdoor entrance way...keeps dirt out of the house

    Read More
    judez June 12, 2015
  • Great door mat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased, used, and replaced many door mats I obtained at the local home improvement stores. Those stores do not even offer mats of this quality! Just the weight of it tells me that it will hold up longer! I'm more than happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dennis November 11, 2014
  • Hight quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Quality is good and nice color too. Heavy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    129mp46 March 18, 2014
  • Door Mat? Hardly.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing isn't a door mat. It's a stylish foot cleaning station. It is really quite a surprise. One of my biggest issues with these types of mats is that the little bits of fiber come off and you end up tracking them inside. So you're left to pick up little pieces of fiber all over the carpet. I've had this happen with two different mats. The problem is that over time, if the material is too loosely spaced in the mat, they'll break off. I can already tell that this isn't going to happen with this one. It is extremely dense and compressed, which is why it's considerably heavier than similar mats of the same type. And thick? Let me tell you. It's extremely thick. I wouldn't be surprised if 250 years from now when they uncover the foundation from my house, the mat will still be there and they'll instantly know "Hey, this was the front door!"

    Read More
    theblksheep February 24, 2014
  • Good looking door mat
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was a hit. Looks great by the door and is very substantial, not thin like some. Perfect for the shoes and looks so expensive.

    Read More
    clutzyme March 22, 2013
  • feet come inside really clean
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is not always one to remove his shoes before coming inside. This mat actually does the job of removing the dirt. No tracks inside. Easy to clean. Looks great.

    Read More
    50years January 24, 2013
  • What I needed and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted it to be. It's at the front door now and looks good. It's large enough and wide enough to help my 94 year old mother safe from slipping on the way in and out of the house. And plenty of room to scrape your feet adequately in bad weather.

    Read More
    jethro10 January 17, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    bought it few weeks ago, looks sturdy and of great quality, I am more than happy that I got it. we'll see how it 'behaves' in winter, but I aredy got compliments about it.

    Read More
    cindrela November 18, 2012
  • Good doormat.
    Verified Purchase

    Good doormat and will serve its purpose. The size and image were both good.

    Read More
    macchicago November 5, 2012
  • Delightful, Durable Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    "Beautiful" and "durable" are words that usually aren't used in the same sentence, but this is an exception. Upon its arrival, I was surprised at the weight of this doormat. It is very heavy-duty and does not move during the motion of scraping dirty shoes. Its wide coverage is a bonus to this contemporary design. The quality of the natural coir makes me feel confident that shoes are well cleaned before entering the house. No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    penquin0 October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 15, 2017