Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuff Brush Coir & Rubber Vine Leaves Door Mat (1'5 x 2'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'nn

    Read More
    Desiree O. June 13, 2016
  • DON'T PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't lay flat and is easily moved around my door step. It's a trip hazard! I moved them into the garage so no one would fall over them.

    Read More
    Catherine F. December 18, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, after each rain, I have to set the mat in a sunny area upside-down, and let it dry. I suspect that it is difficult to make a cocoa mat without a rubber backing. It is, the back that does not allow drainage. All in all the mat is beautiful.

    Read More
    davidv2 July 9, 2014
  • High quality. Love the design. Perfect for my deck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy mat with a great design for our deck. It is efficient and wears well. We are very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    JB April 20, 2014
  • Nice mat - but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is nice - style looks pretty good on my porch. It's just so scratchy you will regret running out barefoot. Also the height (thickness) was too high for my door to clear - so I had to use it near a slider instead. I also thought the price was no bargain. I want to find bargains on Overstock - that to me is the tradeoff for not being able to see a product before I purchase. And for the inconvenience of not being able to return to a bricks and mortar store. I would have returned this if I had purchased it at XXX or XXXXX

    Read More
    meandsteve September 9, 2013
  • Tuff Brush Coir Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a little bit smaller than I wanted for my front door however, I will still use it.

    Read More
    jalice May 28, 2013
  • looks good but is SMALL and the rubber RIPPED!
    Verified Purchase

    it was my fault for thinking this would be bigger than it was- so thats not a problem, unless you too believe it will be a regular sized door mat--- its not. its smallish- and i live in a city where things are naturally smallish- but this is actually a little too smallish for even here. Never the less vanity rules over function because it IS really pretty! and decorative and interesting... etc. Also, you should be aware that the rubber around it ripped in two places when it came out of the wrapping- its still totally useable, just a little disconcerting to find your NEW door mat has just ripped... we will see how it holds up...

    Read More
    Shoppper May 23, 2013
  • Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high-quality mat that does the job in front of my door. It catches lots of unwanted things before they get in the house.

    Read More
    flwestcoast April 23, 2013
  • too small for what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was not too bad however it was not what i was looking for It was too flat and small

    Read More
    jamdown50 March 30, 2013
  • Nice, sturdy mat
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quick. It looks nice in the entry way and is doing well so far with heavy traffic. It's holding together well and looks "neat" not messy

    Read More
    113carol March 26, 2013
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    What a great mat, the price was great and the mat looks like it would be at least double the price. Can't wait for Spring so i can use it.

    Read More
    ccrn59 March 2, 2013
  • beautiful mat
    Verified Purchase

    A very nIce mat looks exactly as pictured ... quick delivery

    Read More
    jhoucke February 5, 2013
  • Love The Mat!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mat for my front door and this one was the perfect size. The design is very nice, and after the discount and the certificate I bought on livingsocial.com, it was truly a bargain.

    Read More
    alicejay December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tabitha R. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy W. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links