Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuff Brush Coir & Rubber Ornate Scroll Mat (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable large size perfect

    Read More
    Krystle B. July 19, 2017
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking mat. Looks great on porch!

    Read More
    m76366 April 13, 2016
  • Great for entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect door mat to place outside the main entryway. Nice quality! Would buy again.

    Read More
    lbb15 March 14, 2016
  • Very inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Tuscan style. Well made.

    Read More
    Doreen S. March 12, 2016
  • nice quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with this mat. just the right weight and size.

    Read More
    pac759 February 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! looks classy! Heavy not cheap

    Read More
    summer90210 October 1, 2015
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Generously sized and heavy enough so that it stays put. Good purchase.

    Read More
    carolyng123 May 26, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new black front door and it matched the scroll exactly, like it was especially made for it. So happy!

    Read More
    joann19 September 10, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful styling and construction. Much more heavy duty than I expected. Nice!

    Read More
    dmason03 April 5, 2014
  • Lovely mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mat for about 4 months and have been very happy with it. The first one Overstock send was delivered to the wrong address and never turned up, they QUICKLY sent a new one, I was very happy with the customer service Overstock has! This is in the shade so it will not bleach out at all so I cannot talk about that but the size is really nice and takes up the whole front door which looks great. It is not too heavy that I cannot remove to sweep but stays in place at all times. Of course little bits of leaves and stuff catch on the fiber but all fiber mats do that. I am happy with my purchase, It looks EXACTLY like the picture on the website which always makes me happy :)

    Read More
    grandmagriz March 29, 2014
  • Tuff Brush Rubber Scroll Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect-just what I wanted! I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    boxlotlady February 20, 2014
  • Lovely Mat
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the mat so far. It looks very nice and seems to be very high quality.

    Read More
    eliellis December 7, 2013
  • Great looking door mat.
    Verified Purchase

    The door mat is as advertised and looks great on our front steps. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    thilda11 November 30, 2013
  • pleased with this mat
    Verified Purchase

    This door mat is very nice, lovely at our front door. The texture allows cleaning of shoes before entry, and the pattern gives it a finished, dressy appearance.

    Read More
    patriciah500 April 12, 2013
  • Lovely doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely doormat that performs nicely after a rainstorm also. It makes a nice entry for our guests and looks clean and inviting.

    Read More
    californiadeb December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie M. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susanchristine February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendy n. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kurt Q. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    igggg June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links