Today $34.99

At other retailer: $39.49

Save $4.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuff Brush Coir & Rubber Arch Door Mat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two different sizes of these mats and love both of them. They are heavy weight and stay in place. We live at the beach and they are super efficient at keeping the sand outdoors.

    Read More
    Jan A. July 11, 2017
  • WELCOME MAT
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small for front porch entry mat.

    Read More
    Lady C. July 11, 2017
  • Nice For Low Traffic
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great for a door mat but is not as heavy as ones you see in stores, thinner rubber. If low traffic area this is fine.

    Read More
    Jeana L. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well made door mat, functions well, and looks nice too.

    Read More
    Rachel M. October 24, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It holds up well! It has been a yrar and still looks brand new!

    Read More
    B. March 6, 2016
  • Nice quality + very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is a little small for front entrance, so I'll probably place it at the back door and order the larger size for the front. It is very attractive and seems quite durable.

    Read More
    deedeefee March 25, 2014
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this outdoor mat. It's a good size and quality and adds a little luxury to our entrance. I have no complaints after having it for a month through snow and rain.

    Read More
    eliellis January 14, 2014
  • Attractive but not practical

    The mat is very attractive with the semi circle shape and my only yet significant complaint is that the rubber bottom which keeps the mat from slipping, prevents water drainage. So when it rains, the mat stays soggy for days and mildew will grow between the rubber bottom and the floor surface unless the mat is turned upright on the side and allowed to drain. Great for a place that doesn't rain frequently, and not so great for places receiving lots of rain. I bought 4 and wouldn't buy again. Another nice feature is that you can step in the center coir area with heels on and not get caught in the attractive border. Have seen some intricate rubber patterned mats that certainly provide drainage but they are not good for stiletto wearers.

    Read More
    finconco April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pstuart September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links