Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tudor 64-inch Bronze with Marble Accents Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, and easy to assemble lamp. I love it.

    Read More
    Maria H. February 22, 2015
  • good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good reading lamp with plenty of light and it matches my table lamps.

    Read More
    rsmorris1 August 9, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a floor lamp for years and finally found one that was tall enough and provided enough light to read. I especially like the 3 candelabra lights that provides extra bright lighting. If I,m watching tv, then I just use the single 3-way light with separate switch. The linen shade is different shaped and makes it eye catching. The base is attractive and heavy enough to keep the lamp stable. Very easy to assemble. Overall, I,m very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sissy01 July 8, 2014
  • Needed more light
    Verified Purchase

    We needed more light in a very dark family room. I had been looking for a multi light floor lamp for quite a while. Totally shocked at the pricing. Based on that, I felt the price of this lamp was reasonable enough to give it a try. The height is really good elevating up and over furniture. I did have to replace the shade as it seemed to absorb some of the light which negated the purpose of getting it. I put on a white shade and boy do we have light. The gold design is painted on as is the marble effect, but that doesn't bother me. The overall function and style of the lamp meet our purposes well. The write up stated the lamp needs B base chandelier bulbs, but that was not the case with what I received. Mine needed three of the small based regular chandelier bulbs and then one 3 way switch 150 max.

    Read More
    magnoliamom2 June 11, 2014
  • Gorgouse Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is much prettier than the picture depicts, we cooldn't be more pleased with this purchase! I especially love the quality and shape of the shade.

    Read More
    caribbeanjo02 February 4, 2014
  • Just perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived earlier than expected. Packed very well- simple to put together- looks great in our LR. Very stunning lamp. Looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    maryfel December 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful lamp! Easy to assemble. Solid, sturdy. Unfortunately not that bright, but good for ambient lighting. It is so pretty that I forgive that.

    Read More
    jennyjerry May 8, 2013
  • Much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp, but it is much darker than pictured. The shade is a dark beige and the marble is mostly brown. I am keeping it because it is very nice, but i wish it was more like it is pictured.

    Read More
    claddagh605 June 28, 2012
Sponsored Links