Today: $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucson 18-inchThrow Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid pillows - and came in pair.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, good sized (they didn't skimp) pillows. They're a heavy cotton twill material. The sea color is more aqua than the photo, which I am really happy about.

    Read More
    susal May 15, 2016
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good quality at a great price. I cannot seem to find plain pillows anywhere that are sturdy enough to be on a couch that is used daily. The material is a tad rough, but I would suggest that it will soften up (only day one with them). A previous review mentioned some of the stuffing peeking through and I have not noticed that, but the weave on the material is a bit larger and open so I can see where that has the potential to happen. I still think they are great. They look nice and are very full, so nice rounded appearance and comfortable leaning against on the couch.

    Read More
    criticalshopper January 9, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as they appear in the picture. Good value. I wished the covers had zippers so they could be washed from time to time.

    Read More
    nursechicks January 6, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and inexpensive!

    Read More
    0081600 June 3, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and they are just as I had hoped - well contructed, soft, and comfortable.

    Read More
    ld5253 November 4, 2009
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. The pillows are perfect & look beautiful with the furniture. I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
  • Tuscan Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows appear sturdy and look very nice. The color I chose is much more rust colored than I expected and does not stand out as much on my tan colored couch. I also noticed that the pillows are made with a material that seems to "come through" the pillows and leave a white residue. It is easy to wipe off with a damp rag but I'm still hopingthis is temporary. Overall, they are nice pillows, comfortable, and a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    ckhewlett July 9, 2009
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The only issues I had with the pillows was the color was not what I expected. Other than that, they are great pillows at a great price.

    Read More
    02prn March 28, 2009
  • Sierra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the box and was disappointed to see that the 'sierra' pillows I ordered are a red-toned muddy brown color. NOT to go with any red decor. I will promptly be returning them, maybe for the stone colored ones since it was a good deal and the pillows are pretty good quality.

    Read More
    aagnurse March 6, 2009
  • Nice accents
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the throw pillows as well as their shape. They seem like they will retain their shape even with grandkids on them. I got the sierra color which goes well with beiges and other neutral colors.

    Read More
    bubbleheaddave February 26, 2009
  • Basic and fine pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The best part of this is the 2 for one feature. the material is a little rough and the color SLATE was more beige khaki than grey which I was expecting. But fine.

    Read More
    corithyme February 5, 2009
Sponsored Links