Today: $233.41
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Tan Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tucker Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This recliner is nice and I liked the color. It matches my decor. My only issue is that it is much smaller than I thought it would be. But that is my fault for not paying closer attention to the size before I purchased it. My husband is too big for it to be comfortable for him. It's a good chair for my children.

    Read More
    wbdesign June 30, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had bought a similar item a few years ago for my husband, he was no longer able to sleep in bed. Because of his weight loss, I purchased this one, and it fit him perfectly, didn't have to worry about him sliding or falling out. I did have to help him put the leg rest down, because of his lack strength. Thank you for helping to make him comfortable.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. June 13, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a smaller recliner to use in a reading space. This chair is perfect! And it is nice and firm which is also great for reading posture. Everyone who has sat in this chair wants one!!

    Read More
    Debra V. June 8, 2017
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful chair. When I couldn't sleep in bed after surgery, I slept well in this recliner. Continue to use and enjoy it!!! worth a 5+

    Read More
    luci3432 February 18, 2017
  • Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Most uncomfortable especially where your feet/leg would rest hardest of boards. Not enough cushion.

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 16, 2017
  • Very nice good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser554692 February 7, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    way smaller then expected

    Read More
    Bonny S. December 5, 2016
  • Comfy comfy comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is now the most popular in our home!

    Read More
    Greg R. November 8, 2016
  • fast delivery, but unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    a bit smaller than needed

    Read More
    CHARLES V. October 27, 2016
  • It was a good price but very very low quality

    I thought it was a great price but the color was way off and has proved to be a very cheap and uncomfortable chair!

    Read More
    Sue B. October 27, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is ok. It is loose and it wobbles a little bit Nice looking although I will spend a little bit more and buy a chair at a store where I can try it out

    Read More
    Waem`s F. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We like the recliner, the price was good, received it within the timeframe that was told to us.

    Read More
    Nelda B. August 10, 2016
  • My Chair
    Verified Purchase

    With my COPD I can't sleep lying down and my chair is so comfortable that I can sleep at night.

    Read More
    Mary Jane P. July 30, 2016
  • A chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as it looks.

    Read More
    Dawn O. July 25, 2016
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture and goes well with rest of furniture

    Read More
    mike r. July 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. May not so for a taller person. I'm 5'5'' and I can curl up in it.

    Read More
    pink555 July 15, 2016
  • Ladyfate
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work for us. My daughter is a small woman and the seat isn't deep enough. Smaller than shown, and the back keeps coming up on one side. Nice to look at, but that's all.

    Read More
    Ladyfate July 12, 2016
  • CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    SITS GOOD ,JUST A LITTLE SMALL

    Read More
    MICHAEL D. June 26, 2016
  • This Chair is very Inexpensively made(cheap)
    Verified Purchase

    I had this chair for 2 weeks before the footrest broke. Save your money and buy something better quality!!

    Read More
    JiM M. May 30, 2016
  • Dangerous chair
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I sat in this chair it tipped over backwards and I hit my head and got a concussion. Also it is not attractive, does not look proportioned right. Ugly

    Read More
    Cathy H. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links