Today: $217.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Tan Bonded Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    after a couple of months leather started to peel and shred right off. it was very disappointing.

    Read More
    cynthia m. July 24, 2016
  • Small recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    Read measurements, its not your average full size recliner, reminds me of the chairs you see at the Dr's office. I put this chair in my bedroom and brought a full size recliner.

    Read More
    Marlin M. April 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and so easy to set up!

    Read More
    pdragon17 February 4, 2016
  • jeannem.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law loves the recliner.

    Read More
    jmccloud September 9, 2015
  • Linda S
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, cheap, tore up

    Read More
    Linda S. September 7, 2015
  • Don't buy this product
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is cheaply made,the footrest gets stuck and when you do get it down the footrest sticks shut. Sometimes you can't shut it at all. Now on to reclining, the chair doesn't recline all the way without a fight. This chair is not worth the money, I would "not" buy this chair. But the shipping was excellent and customer service was great.

    Read More
    dianne5201 January 3, 2015
  • LOVELY RECLINER
    Verified Purchase

    It is great! It reclines all the way back, pictures don't show it but it does folks!. I love writing this review in it right now comfy.

    Read More
    Ants250 October 5, 2014
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Dimentions for chair was actually the shipping container size, chair was much smaller. Feels like sitting on a hard board not overstuffed as claimed, very uncomfortable chair, will try to sell on craigs list.

    Read More
    kimo46 September 6, 2014
  • Liked the recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style, color, fabric of this recliner, but wanted one that rocked. Happy with Overstock's customer service and return policy, was easy to return.

    Read More
    mic38 June 12, 2014
  • works for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I use these chsirs in my medical office. Patients love them. But I would not want bonded leather in my house. They meet the need that I have for them

    Read More
    jccole1 February 10, 2014
  • POOR pakaging
    Verified Purchase

    POOOOOR PACKAGING!!!!!! while I was at work Upon UPS Delivery, the driver was kind enough to deliver and ask my fiance if we wanted to have the box shipped back and that we should take pictures of the shipping box as UPS got it. She accepted teh box and had me check it out before opening. I took pictures of this shipping box. WOW Really? Puncture marks on virtually ALL side as if the box had been dropped from 10 stories. One corner was crushed. when I opened the box, there was virtually NO padding to protect the chair. The chair was OK.. but I would HIGHLY suggest that OverStock Warehouse RETHINK their shipping practices !

    Read More
    asixbn January 10, 2014
  • AWESOME RECLINER BUT SMALL

    Its an awesome recliner for an awesome price. But it is pretty small. Wont fit you and another person to cuddle with. Im 6 feet tall and 200Lbs and it fits a little tight.

    Read More
    vshimanov September 23, 2013
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking chair and a good size for a small townhouse living room. The leg rest comes up easily and pops back in place without too much effort. My only problem with this chair so far is that once I got the back on and snapped in place (at my primary residence) I couldn't get it apart to transport it to my townhouse! I had to load it in the back of my SUV in one piece.

    Read More
    turtlelover2013 July 5, 2013
  • It's a Mini Recliner. Not full size.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a full size recliner although the picture and the description would make you think that it was. There was no where in the description that this was a "mini" chair. I guess the dimensions would show you that, but we didn't even think to get out a tape measure and see the actual size. We thought it would be a full sized recliner for an adult. This chair is better suited for a child or maybe in a space that is very small. Unfortunately, someone threw the box away before we saw it and therefore unable to return it. I would not recommend this chair.

    Read More
    fancynancy10 June 23, 2013
  • It is confortable,
    Verified Purchase

    Confortable, look nice. Perfect for small places. But isn't recomedable for big & tall people.

    Read More
    alf1nfuncionio June 14, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We should have done research and taken out a tape measure. The chair arrived and when we put it together it was a lot smaller than we expected. We ended up going to a local furniture store and buying another.

    Read More
    mariuccias April 13, 2013
  • Looks too vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is OK, but the cover LOOKS like cheap vinyl. I have vinyl on my couch and it looks and feels a lot like leather. There's no fooling anyone with this recliner, however. I wouldn't have ordered this particular chair had I known how cheap it would look.

    Read More
    blessedmomfxs April 2, 2013
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is quite comfortable and it looks very good (when I am not sitting in it, that degrades the view right there). My complaints are small. II would like to have a graduated release to give the foot rest section several positions, when it does release it comes out a bit faster than I had anticipated. It also requires a little too much effort to take the back into the reclined position and it is almost impossible to get it to stay in any posittion when reclined. The arm rests are also quite comfortable and in just the right position. Assembly was simple and quite easy, although a little more detail n the drawing would help. All in all, excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    chulavista123 March 11, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentines gift for my husband. He loves it. Super simple to assemble. Shipped out quicker then the estimated date.

    Read More
    6161 February 21, 2013
  • Comfortable recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for having an affordable recliner for my Mom.

    Read More
    pamelamcjones57 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links