Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Sage Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right size and the right price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Basically I don't like reclining chairs because most of them are overstuffed and ugly. This one is just right. It is smaller than many; it is light enough for me to move, and it is not unattractive. It has been in my living room and my bedroom and has worked well and been comfortable for the three years I have owned it.

    Read More
    judeebee April 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Upholstery did not hold up. Pealing. Badly stained had to cover Mechanism impassive to close chair easily.

    Read More
    Joyce T. March 3, 2017
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable recliner

    Read More
    clickycat January 18, 2017
  • Not a great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and tight for an average sized adult male.

    Read More
    Peter Heinrichs May 26, 2016
  • Comfortable recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 3, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and stylish and the wall hugger function is excellent. Takes up very little space but is big on comfort.

    Read More
    Ron S. March 17, 2016
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    My husband finds the chair very comfortable , it fits well in a small space.

    Read More
    heathergw January 18, 2016
  • Tucker Sage Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in corner of the room and very comfortable and supporting. My husband is six foot and he loves it.

    Read More
    cedarhaven January 1, 2016
  • Perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this recliner its not oversized and they sit comfortably.

    Read More
    Andrea S. September 25, 2015
  • This was not as comfortable as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as "padded" to be comfortable. The fit was good, since I am a short person, but it needs more padding

    Read More
    yeomama September 20, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Lever is cheap and pulls out hard.leg resr is not comfortable and very hard to get back in,

    Read More
    Alice R. September 4, 2015
  • Vinemom
    Verified Purchase

    Is definitely on the smaller size...lovely color...good for the price...NOT a wall hugger, so you need reclining space

    Read More
    vinemom September 2, 2015
  • gmama
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for the space I had. Is exactly as pictured. Color is great and very soft and the price is right!!!

    Read More
    avatheresa May 7, 2015
  • Edna
    Verified Purchase

    My father loves his recliner! It's definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    Edna N. April 23, 2015
  • Needs Help :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a child size chair. If you are buying this for a child, its a good value.

    Read More
    bobsteward November 25, 2014
  • Comfy and nice looking, good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 84 year old mother. She does not need a chair that will last 20 years, so a budget chair was just right. She liked the fit (she is a bit heavy set), the size, the color and the fabric. She liked having a release latch mechanism for the leg rest, instead of a handle that's hard to reach. She liked the height (low enough for her feet to be flat on the floor with the leg rest retracted). She did not mind that the reclining position is a modest tilt but not totally prone. Only negative for her was how much pressure needs to be applied to get the leg rest to retract (it pushes down easily, but will not latch without a last good push with your legs or hand. This was difficult for her, the spring is quite strong). I am planning to get another one for myself to replace my old reading chair. I am not a "recliner' sort of girl, but I really like this chair. I am 56 and in good health save my bum right knee which benefits from a recliner now. The leg rest retraction is not an issue for me. I would recommend this to others. Best recliner you will find for under $200.

    Read More
    eichner October 31, 2014
  • comfortable inexpensive recliner
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point this s a very nice recliner. Agree this may not be suitable tor a very large frame person but OK for anyone else. I am 5'9 with a 40 inch waist and this sofa is comfortable. Also if the person has very long legs; their legs might overhang the leg rests. For me it overhangs little above my ankle. The sofa appears sturdy. The appearance looks fine. The sofa came in a box with no padding but nothing was damaged. The recliner was loosely wrapped with torn plastic wraps and has an appearance of a return or refurbished item. Otherwise than that the sofa reclines fine at 2nd position and difficult to fully recline to 3rd position. The recliner is easy to reset to seating position by pushing down on the foot rest.

    Read More
    newyorkrevue October 20, 2014
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is cheaply made, it doesn't rock it only reclines, it's not comfortable at all and the fabric is horrible. My dogs won't even lay in it!!! Save your money and put toward a decent chair.

    Read More
    dmtwv October 9, 2014
  • Yes, it's a small chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT an average sized recliner. It's small. When you sit down, there's no give whatsoever in the seat "cushion". I haven't decided yet if I'm going to return it but it has made me realize that buying furniture online is not a good idea. This is the most uncomfortable chair I've ever sat on. I'm 5' 8" and the foot rest ends about 1/2 way between my knee and my ankle. If you're short and have no feeling in your backside, you might like this chair. Otherwise, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    skane1965 October 8, 2014
  • tucker Sage Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. The seat sit too high and back too far back unless you are reclineiing. I would return it if I didn't have to pay postage. Sorry

    Read More
    barbie!376 October 3, 2014
Sponsored Links