Today: $228.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Navy Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort! Sturdy, great fabric whicheck is easy to clean

    Read More
    sanmae17 February 1, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not for a taller or bigger person

    Read More
    Bettye C. September 18, 2016
  • Solid. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy. Easy to assemble. Not a rocker recliner, but that's not what I was looking for. I've already fallen asleep in the chair a couple of times.

    Read More
    Miles C. September 11, 2016
  • This is a true lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who is having foot surgery and needs to keep foot elevated. Way too lightweight for her at 155lbs. Also there was a nail sticking out of the arm. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Rosemary P. August 17, 2016
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    chair is very hard to sit in or recline

    Read More
    boishere2stay August 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    After having surgery, I found this chair very comfortable. I could easily sleep in it and was not sore when I woke up.

    Read More
    Judy W. July 25, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, Average quality

    Read More
    Shelley G. July 22, 2016
  • Bibi Meliani
    Verified Purchase

    Foot rest not working. Quality was deceiving in pictures.

    Read More
    Bibi M. July 3, 2016
  • Good comfy recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice microfiber recliner, easy to assemble. The cushion is a little firm but we prefer it that way.

    Read More
    Rachel K. May 30, 2016
  • Summer home kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and everyone loves it. lays totally flat!

    Read More
    JoAnn D. May 3, 2016
  • Must be very thin to fit
    Verified Purchase

    The size is on the smaller side. You really have to be fit physically to fit in it comfortably. The recline is not all the way where you can sleep . It is half way.

    Read More
    Joseph K. April 8, 2016
  • mm
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I like them very much and so have all my guests. They are extremely comfortable and look very nice in the room.

    Read More
    pyewacket666 February 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was smaller than I thought. I had originally bought it for my husband for Christmas, it was way to small for him so I keep it for me. I love it. .....LOVE IT👍

    Read More
    Sylvia M. January 7, 2016
  • Seat Back
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rita M. December 2, 2015
  • Stiff and high
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff and can't really "settle" into it-you sit high in it. I wouldn't purchase this chair again.

    Read More
    LINDA S. November 30, 2015
  • comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    It is a sturdy, comfortable recliner that was a great price!

    Read More
    easybakeoven November 19, 2015
  • Joanne gliddon
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for ! Very flimsy structure , although the light. Not very comfortable ( for myself ), has lever to raise foot rest, but it is very difficult for an older person to push foot rest down with legs !

    Read More
    Joanne G. November 17, 2015
  • Not a La-z-boy!
    Verified Purchase

    OK for what I paid. It was for my wife and she enjoys it so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Darrell H. November 5, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this item. Not comfortable at all and very difficult to close the leg rest. Not good for someone with weak legs.

    Read More
    Kim E. A. November 5, 2015
  • Tucker Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for a very good price

    Read More
    Steven G. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links