Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $195.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Cocoa Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Total Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair exceeded my expectation. The price is great.

    Read More
    Joseph A. August 15, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    far better then expected, everyone like this

    Read More
    OstkUser215517 June 24, 2017
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    great for small room areas

    Read More
    linda b. June 10, 2017
  • Love it bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    After heart attack it made my sleeping so easy.

    Read More
    Belinda H. June 4, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable recliner- I would have liked it to have a handle to recline with, so that when your done you could return to a sitting position without having to kick the foot-rest. It makes it hard for a small person or an elderly woman, such as myself to return to a sitting position.

    Read More
    bjarmijo May 30, 2017
  • Smaller than appears
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for my dad as a Christmas gift. I was disappointed with how small the recliner actually is when we received it. But, for the price, I guess you get what you pay for. We are going to upgrade our dad to a nicer recliner.

    Read More
    divatude76 May 28, 2017
  • Tucker cocoa recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chair for my grandson and his family and they are very pleased with it, they have three little girls and they love to cuddle up on it.

    Read More
    dolores k. May 20, 2017
  • Very nice looking. Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. But already cant recline. And when we did recline. you cant put it upright without a lot really slamming it back HARD. We no longer recline it. its falling apart.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 19, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable easy to use recliner Took a little getting used to opening lever but works well when you remember where the handle is.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 3, 2017
  • MYRA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFY. BEAUTIFUL COLOR , JUST WAHT I NEEDED

    Read More
    Myra M. November 15, 2016
  • Head of household
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was good but I was looking for better seat cushion.

    Read More
    Katherine P. November 5, 2016
  • firm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice firm chair...you won't feel the springs after consistent use...like most inexpensive chairs.

    Read More
    ERNEST B. October 26, 2016
  • nice little chair it is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great chair and comfortable it is on the small side

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 18, 2016
  • Tucker Cocoa Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Snapped together easily, arrived in two pieces. No tools required. Looks nice sitting in my living room and is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Paula B. October 12, 2016
  • You can feel the wood frame
    Verified Purchase

    These are the first items i have returned to Overstock. You can feel the wood frame through the padding on your back and legs. They where not well made at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser445321 October 3, 2016
  • Goneil
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and comfort. Rather small though.

    Read More
    Lorne O. September 29, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    the chair falls over it is light and very small, it will dump you on the floor horrible

    Read More
    Leslie s. September 14, 2016
  • good recliner
    Verified Purchase

    great, but traps heat and is rough

    Read More
    Aravindh R. September 7, 2016
  • Basic..
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner fits my basic needs. Firm, easily assembled. Came on time. Only negative is that the seat is a bit too firm. Expected more padding, but is very comfortable for watching tv and resting.

    Read More
    Frank P. August 15, 2016
  • great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    very plush.very comfortable incredible low price overstock is my new favorite online store just knocked amazon out of box!

    Read More
    john c. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links