Today $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Camel Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, didn't live up to the lazy boy

    Read More
    Phylis F. September 14, 2017
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had known how bulky this would be

    Read More
    Hope K. July 3, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have very good back support.

    Read More
    Diane R. May 31, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had this chair for 4 years now and still Looks and works like new.

    Read More
    Ane AZ April 16, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous value....I want another one!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. December 2, 2016
  • Nice Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my bedroom and it adds to the earth tone decor I have. It is not an oversized recliner...it will not accomodate a large person but it is perfect for me and my room. The cushion is firm and it provides good back support. I am happy with it. The color is exactly as shown. The material is definitely thinner than what you would find on a higher priced recliner but for the money, it's a good chair. Received the shipment fast!

    Read More
    dealreviews1 November 24, 2016
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Light furniture....it's ok for my bedroom.

    Read More
    jerrine October 27, 2016
  • Blake
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable love it

    Read More
    Shelia B. October 1, 2016
  • recliner fit perfectly in my family room
    Verified Purchase

    was everything I expected

    Read More
    paul f. August 16, 2016
  • ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    judith s. August 13, 2016
  • unhappy owner
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to close and lock into chair position from recliner position! I have to stand and kick it most of the time!

    Read More
    Ann K. August 6, 2016
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a small recliner, has a smaller footprint than most, yet it is comfortable. I am 6-4 232lb and the chair is just fine. Overall very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    JohnEd August 5, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chair but not all that comfortable to sleep on (I'm 5'8) even when fully reclined.

    Read More
    uncredited July 17, 2016
  • Petite recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move and a nice compact recliner for a bedroom.

    Read More
    princessrussianblue69 July 9, 2016
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive, small recliner for my sewing studio and this was perfect. It came in exactly as advertised, takes up little space and is quite comfortable. I wouldn't recommend it for someone large, but for me it's perfect. If it only lasts a few years, I can't complain for the great price.

    Read More
    filly0293 July 5, 2016
  • k
    Verified Purchase

    small otherwise it is ok

    Read More
    Karen C. July 1, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but a little stiff and hard to recline

    Read More
    Michele M. June 18, 2016
  • Good deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    Maribel F. June 15, 2016
  • Average recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bill for smaller individual (but reclining is rather abrupt) On the other hand, returning to the upright position is a leg workout! Not recommended for elderly with weakness or for after surgery!

    Read More
    ss48 June 7, 2016
  • Lightweight & affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfrotable & I put it together myself but my husband managed to break it already. the right arm wobbles. It's still useful.

    Read More
    charmian n. May 29, 2016